lucky u har.. if not hear liao will hv nightmare one u knowOriginally posted by InnoHippo:too bad, hippo not going weidev outing.
cant hear angel voice singing![]()
pufferfish y no join the gd side?Originally posted by weidev:i also wanna be villian leh... can bo? my powers is to sarcastic ppl to death...![]()
can can...... we always welcome u.... just sign here....Originally posted by weidev:i also wanna be villian leh... can bo? my powers is to sarcastic ppl to death...![]()
how dare u attack myfellow villians....... mi from the house of flying poker cards clan u noe......Originally posted by hopy:
*throws carrot darts at axel*
try 300th.....and try harder....Originally posted by RaTtY81:aiya miss the 200th post...
can rewind a few posts back???
do u mean house of flying porkie?Originally posted by joker105:how dare u attack myfellow villians....... mi from the house of flying poker cards clan u noe......![]()
somebody more then happy for tt to happen rite?Originally posted by Mospeada:try 300th.....and try harder....
if u dun succeed this time round, try 400th, 500th, 600th......
shhhh...be beri beri quiet...Originally posted by hopy:somebody more then happy for tt to happen rite?![]()
beli easy one.. u just recruit plpl into JLS can liaoz... she can BS a lot kekekeOriginally posted by Mospeada:shhhh...be beri beri quiet...![]()
oh ok okOriginally posted by Mospeada:shhhh...be beri beri quiet...![]()
p|p| gonna kill u when she c thisOriginally posted by Axelheat755:beli easy one.. u just recruit plpl into JLS can liaoz... she can BS a lot kekeke
she not around at this time... me got do research de kekekeOriginally posted by hopy:p|p| gonna kill u when she c this![]()
hmm.. need me to bring her attention to this then?Originally posted by Axelheat755:she not around at this time... me got do research de kekeke
u bring lor.. me not scared of her deOriginally posted by hopy:hmm.. need me to bring her attention to this then?![]()
the gd side i sick of it liao... wanna join the bad sidee for a while...Originally posted by hopy:pufferfish y no join the gd side?![]()
hoho... so when can i start on my job...Originally posted by joker105:can can...... we always welcome u.... just sign here....![]()
can... can... PM Jason... ask him to delete ur account... and u can rereg n aim for 200 again...Originally posted by RaTtY81:aiya miss the 200th post...
can rewind a few posts back???
my... isn't tat obvious?Originally posted by hopy:oh ok ok
DUN WORRY ME WILL NOT TELL PPLE TT U R TRYING TO INCREASE RATINGS ONE![]()
eh .. u attack sala ppl la.. aim the JLS not ur own colleague kekekeOriginally posted by weidev:can... can... PM Jason... ask him to delete ur account... and u can rereg n aim for 200 again...![]()
i aim everybody de... ps hor... there is no friends... all r preys towards my sarcasm...Originally posted by Axelheat755:eh .. u attack sala ppl la.. aim the JLS not ur own colleague kekeke![]()
u can start work liao...... go n make us proud......Originally posted by weidev:hoho... so when can i start on my job...![]()
ya... shhhhh..... we'll hunting wabbit....eheheheeheOriginally posted by Mospeada:shhhh...be beri beri quiet...![]()
me like competition against fellow villians.Originally posted by weidev:i aim everybody de... ps hor... there is no friends... all r preys towards my sarcasm...![]()