eyyy..nvm...forget that i ever asked....Originally posted by ditzy:An automated software program that can execute certain commands when it receives a specific input (like a ro-"bot"). Bots are most often seen at work in the Internet-related areas of online chat and Web searching. The online chat bots do things like greet people when they enter a chat room, and advertise Web sites.
A relatively small and focused computer application that (a) runs continuously, in the background (i.e., simultaneously), as other programs are being run, and (b) responds automatically to a user's activity.
this is an example of detailed analysis...Originally posted by ditzy:An automated software program that can execute certain commands when it receives a specific input (like a ro-"bot"). Bots are most often seen at work in the Internet-related areas of online chat and Web searching. The online chat bots do things like greet people when they enter a chat room, and advertise Web sites.
A relatively small and focused computer application that (a) runs continuously, in the background (i.e., simultaneously), as other programs are being run, and (b) responds automatically to a user's activity.
I 2nd dat nominatn.Originally posted by Mospeada:I nominate Hippo for Best/cutest Avatar Award
nevertheless, ditzy is hippo's favourite BOTOriginally posted by extremex:this is an example of detailed analysis...
bots that are with default entries... nv ever summarises![]()
A-ha!!, interesting! Cud Hippo and be FI related?Originally posted by InnoHippo:then the award has to go to F| becos avatar chosen by F|![]()
you want sign up P-memberOriginally posted by Fuqua:A-ha!!, interesting! Cud Hippo and be FI related?
u second what?Originally posted by extremex:hahahaha can i second that too?![]()
you mean the bird that flying around sgForumsOriginally posted by weidev:Fav BOT goes to Nelstar...![]()
u juz won the award...Originally posted by Fuqua:For dis category, they must nominate themselves one .. hmm, better let others nominate them .. errmm, on 2nd tots, shud be themselves ... wah lao, maybe others more fairer ...
x2...Originally posted by homerun:Most YanDao Award go to Babyboy
bird? nAH... he's a bot...Originally posted by InnoHippo:you mean the bird that flying around sgForums![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:hahahahaa
I [b]STILL would like to nominate homerun to the Most YanDao Award[/b]
dun angry lah, i go change againOriginally posted by homerun:moderator not suppose to nominate
Originally posted by Mospeada:
I [b]STILL would like to nominate homerun to the Most YanDao Award[/b]
I wud but then i wud be lying becuz ur BERI popular one.Originally posted by jusgal:heng...no body vote me to be the most unpopular one
tell me no use leh...Originally posted by Fuqua:I wud but then i wud be lying becuz ur BERI popular one.
weidev/Mos, I nominate Jusgal as the moderator i most want to meet.