cannot hor...this is a fair nomination, cannot use any aid or equipment one horOriginally posted by jusgal:i vote ah fish as the yandao....cos ah susan wanna kept singing with him.
he got magnet![]()
he yandao mah. see his pic at his signature.Originally posted by Mospeada:cannot hor...this is a fair nomination, cannot use any aid or equipment one hor![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:wat then??
List of Chio Bu (extracted from [b]List of Chio Bu )
1. coolger ( nice gal)
2. shan cai (big eyes gal)
3. ah ma ( ren see ren ai)
4. p|p|
5. moonice
6. axelheat aka chio bu (ah mos voted previously)
7. buf puf ( ke ai & friendly)
8. ditzy ( at ditzy's request)
9. keisha
10. tare (sweet)
11. kitty
12. on tenterhooks
13. narz
14. lilo
15. en'
16. angel
17.choco
18.hong2
19.XLN
20. meow meow (very very high sugar content)
21. meow susan
22. Hopy ( very chio)
23. amuletgurl
24. IamAngeline
25. mooku
Originally posted by Mospeada:Let come together and honour the celebrity in SgForums...
Nomination is open for the following categroies:
1. Crapper of the year 2004
- So many... Don't know which one to choose..??
2. Gentleman of the year
- Baseline
3. Lady of the year
-
4. Most eligible Man and Woman
-Sgboy2004
-
5. Most Unpopular Man and Woman
-
6. Most Buaya Man and Woman (Latest addition specially for sgboy2004)
- Sgboy2004
7. ChioBu and YanDao of the year
- MeowMeow
- BoyishBoy
8. Most Shy Forumite of the Year
-
9. Moderator u most want to meet
-
10. Moderator u most want to punch / kick
-
11. Best/cutest Avatar
-InnoHippo
12. Best/funniest Siggy awards
-
13. Most Onz to Outings 2004 Award
- Ah Ma
14. Favourite BOT
- Nelstar
More categories will be announced later...
Categories are also open to suggestions...
form a match with the followingOriginally posted by jusgal:wat then??
i third BBB as mmost yandao babyfaceOriginally posted by extremex:hahahaha can i second BabyBoy as the Most YanDao too?![]()
sure...we have all agreed the prize will be a kiss from axelheat755 chio bu..and a sponsored night out with her...aloneOriginally posted by OrneryBoy:have prizes?![]()
Originally posted by InnoHippo:hippo vote yunzhongzi as Phantom of the GeTai![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:Let come together and honour the celebrity in SgForums...
Nomination is open for the following categroies:
1. Crapper of the year 2004
The Hobbit
2. Gentleman of the year
DarrenWong
3. Lady of the year
4. Most eligible Man and Woman
gan: xking
bu: MeowMeow
5. Most Unpopular Man and Woman
i like flings(m)
6. Most Buaya Man and Woman (Latest addition specially for sgboy2004)
gan: Croco aka sgboy2004 (tianxia wu shua)
bu: AngelGirl (those who received her pm know what i mean)
7. ChioBu and YanDao of the year
chiobu: shirurinu
yandao: weidev
8. Most Shy Forumite of the Year
honghong
9. Moderator u most want to meet
FireIce
10. Moderator u most want to punch / kick
bill goldberg
there is one female mod i hate but name will not mentioned here![]()
11. Best/cutest Avatar
inno Hippo
12. Best/funniest Siggy awards
AB![]()
13. Most Onz to Outings 2004 Award
ah ma n yunzhongzi![]()
14. Favourite BOT
ditzy
More categories will be announced later...
Categories are also open to suggestions...
u have just been sighted yesterday at Meowsusan Bday outingOriginally posted by yunzhongzi:i got onz outings meh???![]()
lidat call onz?? duhzzOriginally posted by Axelheat755:u have just been sighted yesterday at Meowsusan Bday outing![]()
just want to relate you n ahma together. dat's all!Originally posted by yunzhongzi:i got onz outings meh???![]()
u still game for this??!!Originally posted by 798:just want to relate you n ahma together. dat's all!![]()
it's so much fun to see the yuan jia fighting with each other.Originally posted by yunzhongzi:u still game for this??!!![]()