ONZOriginally posted by Axelheat755:wei wei wei...dun post hor...
unless got 10 pages of request![]()
okiez... me everyday come here crap a bit n there... soon hor 10 pages will b nothing liaoz...Originally posted by Mospeada:ONZ
Dear Forumnites, you just heard chio bu's request...she requests that this thread to have at least 10 oages before i can post her photo...
so what are u all still waiting for....mai tu liao
Boss, can WE request you DONOT show "her" photos? How many pages does dat require?Originally posted by Mospeada:ONZ
Dear Forumnites, you just heard chio bu's request...she requests that this thread to have at least 10 oages before i can post her photo...
so what are u all still waiting for....mai tu liao
Originally posted by Fuqua:Boss, can WE request you DONOT show "her" photos? How many pages does dat require?
Naked pix?Originally posted by Mospeada:but why? she was wearing a friey red dress, very low cut, long straight hair...fair white skin complex...
what else can you ask for of a chi obu like this....
Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:![]()
can't wait to see
don't like that la ... ME like to see chiobu ma...Originally posted by Axelheat755:![]()
wah liew...Originally posted by p|p|:upz upz upz.... so dat we can see chio bu's pic soon ........![]()

Ur pic show empty air hahahaOriginally posted by Mospeada:Ladies and Gentleman,
This is what you all has been waiting for...Chio Bu.....
If this thread reaches 10 pages within this week...i will post 100% of this photo....
paiseh....Originally posted by Axelheat755:Ur pic show empty air hahaha![]()

Fwah... when u took my bareback pic?Originally posted by Mospeada:ok...this is the real thing
That day during our outing lah...u were talking to tiko FOS mah....Originally posted by Axelheat755:Fwah... when u took my bareback pic?