that's the idea...the more posting we have got, the more we will be revealing....and eventaully, the face.....Originally posted by tare:like dat how to see???
machiam like those variety show tat we have to do something then can open up more pieces to reveal the pic like dat........![]()
wah with each post reveal more??!!Originally posted by Mospeada:that's the idea...the more posting we have got, the more we will be revealing....and eventaully, the face.....![]()
sure...chio bu actaully willing to bare for us if this thread reaches 50 pages.....Originally posted by tare:wah with each post reveal more??!!
and err... can we have more than just the face?!![]()
bare all??!!! will kenna ban one or not?Originally posted by Mospeada:sure...chio bu actaully willing to bare for us if this thread reaches 50 pages.....
dun worry...i will censor the important parts...the face....Originally posted by tare:bare all??!!! will kenna ban one or not?![]()
wahahahaaaa......... but cannot the censor the D cupsOriginally posted by Mospeada:dun worry...i will censor the important parts...the face....
that is the main attraction...how can censor?Originally posted by tare:wahahahaaaa......... but cannot the censor the D cups![]()
u never come KTV how u know?Originally posted by asplooh:haha never a person that is as chio as chio bu before , all the guys yesterday saw her until their eyes drop off liao leh
Originally posted by tare:wahahahaaaa......... but cannot the censor the D cups![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:ok...this is the real thing
meow, i totally agreed....Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:wa ... so smooth the skin .... what products she use .... ME can't wait to touch her back again ...
more aptly that's call "stared"......Originally posted by Mospeada:meow, i totally agreed....
just looked at the way FOS looked at her during the outing...heheh
i think tis more that stare...he literally glued his eyes on chio bu liao...Originally posted by tare:more aptly that's call "stared"......![]()
Originally posted by shinta:i oso want to see!
how to? have not even reach 5 pages yetOriginally posted by p|p|:upz upz upz... chio bu's pic !!! quick !!![]()
cos u not focus!!! which thread u wanna us to post till 10 pages leh? tis one or axel's fan club thread??!!!Originally posted by Mospeada:how to? have not even reach 5 pages yet![]()
hoi?Originally posted by tare:cos u not focus!!! which thread u wanna us to post till 10 pages leh? tis one or axel's fan club thread??!!!![]()
u no neeed to keep ur wifey company arh?Originally posted by Mospeada:hoi?no need to keep ur hubby comapny arh?
both zzz liao....so i come here a while..then go zzz....Originally posted by tare:u no neeed to keep ur wifey company arh?![]()