ooorrrrrr.... ah mos la... u kanna caught liao la...Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:ya lor .... MOS must be him ... they alway go home together and TMM ....![]()
wat movie 1st??Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:MeOw .... you want ?
Originally posted by Mospeada:meow...u saw wrongly liao lah...maybe that is ah fish....
cartoon about the fat orange CAT la ....Originally posted by joker105:wat movie 1st??
garfield la?? wat time 1st?Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:cartoon about the fat orange CAT la ....
wah...scandal......Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:sure a not I was on the same cab with them ... i saw everything lay .... ho no chiobu take two boats
zip .... go hide ....
u lah... who else??Originally posted by Mospeada:wah...scandal......
1st Chio Bu with FOS,
2nd Chio Bu with Fishing7 on a cab somemore...
whoelse?
i discovered another scandal....Joker and cat?Originally posted by joker105:garfield la?? wat time 1st?
Chio bu with joker105!!!! too ...Originally posted by Mospeada:wah...scandal......
1st Chio Bu with FOS,
2nd Chio Bu with Fishing7 on a cab somemore...
whoelse?
not today la ... I broke no money liao ....Originally posted by joker105:garfield la?? wat time 1st?
hahaha ... Joker105 and the big fat orange catOriginally posted by Mospeada:i discovered another scandal....Joker and cat?
clever huh...hide in here....
I will plan a outing to be confirm ...Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:not today la ... I broke no money liao ....![]()
private outing hor....caught u 2 liao....Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:I will plan a outing to be confirm ...
no la ... west sider outing ... you want to come ??Originally posted by Mospeada:private outing hor....caught u 2 liao....
me east sider leh...west side too far liao....Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:no la ... west sider outing ... you want to come ??
try to came la ... me hope to see you ... I have see for two week liao ....Originally posted by Mospeada:me east sider leh...west side too far liao....
will see how lah...cant confirm yet....Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:try to came la ... me hope to see you ... I have see for two week liao ....
miss you burgers!!! west mall have but not cook by you![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:will see how lah...cant confirm yet....
come north lah... both east n west can come...its not ver far wat...Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:try to came la ... me hope to see you ... I have see for two week liao ....
miss you burgers!!! west mall have but not cook by you![]()
yah...i think you are right....Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:you need to package a new chiobu to replace her.anyone in mind??
you organize outing there we try to come ....Originally posted by joker105:come north lah... both east n west can come...its not ver far wat...![]()
good ... new chiobu can't wait to see who ?Originally posted by Mospeada:yah...i think you are right....
a new replacement....i think i am talking to her now![]()