This one no need to pay....chio bu will pay you for joining the queue....Originally posted by RaTtY81:me aso in the list???
but me bo lui to pay 10 dollar...
can i give 10 dollars worth of cheese instead???![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:This one no need to pay....chio bu will pay you for joining the queue....
come come...mai shy....jio ur friends to join the great sgforum queue lahOriginally posted by RaTtY81:![]()
can , canOriginally posted by RaTtY81:i ask my rat army to join the Q aso![]()
haha...Originally posted by Mospeada:Larry come already....come in lah...dunbe shy lah...no neeed to hide one corner and try to ppep at chiobu one lah
no no...tis the other way round...Originally posted by Eiizumi:haha...
no pic, no tok again?
wah..!! so good ar..!! like dat hor, i apply DOUBLE.. can bo..?Originally posted by Mospeada:This one no need to pay....chio bu will pay you for joining the queue....
wa si tio bian cum inside here di...Originally posted by Mospeada:Larry come already....come in lah...dunbe shy lah...no neeed to hide one corner and try to ppep at chiobu one lah
mai kk hor...i thot u want more application forms...u want to use ur clones , right?Originally posted by larry_longwei:wa si tio bian cum inside here di...
meow, dun worry...urs will catch up soon....Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:chiobu still hot !!!!
wa mo clone..Originally posted by Mospeada:mai kk hor...i thot u want more application forms...u want to use ur clones , right?
mai shy lah...have clone also nevermindOriginally posted by larry_longwei:wa mo clone..![]()
kk.. wa go make clone wif nick instead of my name..Originally posted by Mospeada:mai shy lah...have clone also nevermind
HOT..?Originally posted by tare:wah thread started yest oledi 7 pages?!
chiobu HOT siah!!![]()
me think if we open on a thread on tare, the result will be tripled or more!Originally posted by tare:wah thread started yest oledi 7 pages?!
chiobu HOT siah!!![]()
who tare..?Originally posted by Axelheat755:me think if we open on a thread on tare, the result will be tripled or more!![]()
The one who always makes guys nosebleed at outings...Originally posted by larry_longwei:who tare..?![]()
Originally posted by Axelheat755:The one who always makes guys nosebleed at outings...![]()
u come for more outings and maybe u will get the chance to see her...Originally posted by larry_longwei:![]()
Originally posted by Axelheat755:u come for more outings and maybe u will get the chance to see her...
Hint: we call her our in-house Chung Chu Hong....![]()
Dun talk talk nia hor....go open one and compete lah....Originally posted by Axelheat755:me think if we open on a thread on tare, the result will be tripled or more!![]()