come come.. i show u..Originally posted by amuletgurl:wats TMM?![]()
Tian Mi Mi...Originally posted by amuletgurl:wats TMM?![]()
doh.. luff me for wat la..?Originally posted by Mospeada:mai kk liao lah....admit it ba...we promise not to laugh at you....
*opens eyes big big*Originally posted by larry_longwei:come come.. i show u..![]()
ehh... You..?Originally posted by amuletgurl:so...so far there r how many applicants ar??![]()
aiya.. u spoiler la..Originally posted by Axelheat755:Tian Mi Mi...
Originally posted by amuletgurl:*opens eyes big big*![]()
only me?!!Originally posted by larry_longwei:ehh... You..?![]()
and we have found croco no. 2Originally posted by larry_longwei:come come.. i show u..![]()
think so ba.. lolOriginally posted by amuletgurl:only me?!!![]()
3mi lai eh..?Originally posted by Axelheat755:and we have found croco no. 2![]()
Originally posted by larry_longwei:think so ba.. lol![]()
555 notebook, classic!Originally posted by Mospeada:When will this thread ever reach Part II like asplooh's BF....
maybe not enough juicy news....
*take 555 notebook and pencil and follow Chio Bu to see if there is any juicy stories....![]()
3mi jo funny la.. ??Originally posted by amuletgurl:![]()
who kena slap..?Originally posted by Fuqua:555 notebook, classic!
Mos, perhaps it's her siggy, not many of us wish to be slapped HARd on the 1st date.
not much lah ...u are only #5641 applicant lah....Originally posted by amuletgurl:so...so far there r how many applicants ar??![]()
u want?Originally posted by Fuqua:555 notebook, classic!
Mos, perhaps it's her siggy, not many of us wish to be slapped HARd on the 1st date.
interesting finding....never cross my mind....maybe larry is croco's cloneOriginally posted by Axelheat755:and we have found croco no. 2![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:not much lah ...u are only #5641 applicant lah....
since u are so sincere...i let u jump queue lah.....
*pass amuletgurl #10 tag
not good enough?Originally posted by amuletgurl:...................
omg.. now i'm a cloneOriginally posted by Mospeada:interesting finding....never cross my mind....maybe larry is croco's clone

Originally posted by Mospeada:*Open Door and wide the glass panel....put on the welcome mat and the WE ARE OPEN sign