we have here an observant fanOriginally posted by shinta:the chain that holds the ring..
the first 2 lines... made me tink of the forest... where galadriel first appeared..Originally posted by Riddler:we have here an observant fan
solve this one if you think you can
Many candles light up the night
Amid marvels and wonders of sight
Set only to burn just one time
To honor one who loved to rhyme.
what is it?![]()
u have i dun have siaOriginally posted by shinta:/me go read the book.. :p
i know liao!!Originally posted by Riddler:we have here an observant fan
solve this one if you think you can
Many candles light up the night
Amid marvels and wonders of sight
Set only to burn just one time
To honor one who loved to rhyme.
what is it?![]()
Originally posted by shinta:i know liao!!
teh fireworks of gandalf... on bilbo's 111th bday!!
pm riddler till his mailbox full lohOriginally posted by shinta:y riddler so slow de??
i wan more riddles!!
so chek ak.. later he angry le.. boh hiew me how??Originally posted by MoonIce:pm riddler till his mailbox full loh![]()
Originally posted by shinta:so chek ak.. later he angry le.. boh hiew me how??
Originally posted by shinta:i know liao!!
Ya answer looks very much in line with the riddle wor.Originally posted by shinta:i feel like a stalker....
baseline.. dunno lei.. i got it wrong at first.. so not so confident liao..
riddler post 2 or 3 at a time@@@@
it works very well for de-stressin... thats yOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:Ya answer looks very much in line with the riddle wor.
Take it easy, it's just for fun. No prizes leh.![]()
a clever girl you are indeedOriginally posted by shinta:i know liao!!
Gandalf n Frodo?Originally posted by Riddler:a clever girl you are indeed
here is another to satisfy your greed
Like father and son born of different blood
Fighting together fire, battle and mud
Saying farewell through tears and a smile
Always together, for a little while.
NAY!!!Originally posted by MoonIce:Gandalf n Frodo?
wah..so chim!Originally posted by Riddler:a clever girl you are indeed
here is another to satisfy your greed
Like father and son born of different blood
Fighting together fire, battle and mud
Saying farewell through tears and a smile
Always together, for a little while.