if so...u shd try to sneak back into school....Originally posted by dualplex:I skip school today, and now i still feel sian....
no how!!!Originally posted by Mospeada:26-Oct-2004
are u sianz mah today?
early morning come in to kar jiaoOriginally posted by Kenashi:no how!!!![]()
wrong .... u should kick Kenashi to the toilet .....Originally posted by Mospeada:early morning come in to kar jiao
*kick Kenashi to the moon![]()
ya lo...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:me everyday at home.. even more sianz ar...![]()
u under house custody or what?!Originally posted by monkeybusiness:me everyday at home.. even more sianz ar...![]()
u still sianz...i thot u ate urself already?Originally posted by SGpork:ya lo...
SIanz..
Originally posted by Mospeada:u still sianz...i thot u ate urself already?
Originally posted by InnoHippo:u under house custody or what?!![]()
i dun think u ate enough just now...Originally posted by SGpork:![]()
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:![]()
no lah... me now sch vacation mah.. nowhere to go
need BBQ pit.Originally posted by Mospeada:i dun think u ate enough just now...
*pass pepper and salt to porkie
go eat again bah![]()
no where to go or no $$$ to go out?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:![]()
no lah... me now sch vacation mah.. nowhere to go
no place to go and no one to accompany me go out cos my frens still having their examsOriginally posted by Mospeada:no where to go or no $$$ to go out?
i think we ...are on the same boatOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:no place to go and no one to accompany me go out cos my frens still having their exams![]()
porkie still student meh?Originally posted by SGpork:i think we ...are on the same boat![]()
I just found one.. after searching for 2 monthsOriginally posted by meltz:haiz........ sian sian......... when the hell can i get a perm job.........
hi hi...u just graduated?Originally posted by meltz:haiz........ sian sian......... when the hell can i get a perm job.........
Originally posted by Mospeada:porkie still student meh?