u need to take care of urself...okie?Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:I not sian ... but sleepy can ... need more sleep....ZZZZZzzzzzzzz
I trying very hard ....Originally posted by Mospeada:u need to take care of urself...okie?
maybe u shd try to drink a glass of warm water before u sleep...may help...Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:I trying very hard ....
can't sleep lay!!!!
cough non stop at night .... and![]()
me sianz also....Originally posted by yunzhongzi:VERY SIAN TODAY ARRGGGHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
ok then sing hippo a songOriginally posted by yunzhongzi:VERY SIAN TODAY ARRGGGHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
thank I did it every night .... still coughing ...Originally posted by Mospeada:maybe u shd try to drink a glass of warm water before u sleep...may help...
what song ???? me KPOOriginally posted by InnoHippo:ok then sing hippo a song![]()
stil same here....Originally posted by RaTtY81:sianz...
koon lah koon lah...Originally posted by Estee:just realised that.....
actually the word SIAN is actually quite infectious.... just like a smile does.
huh???Originally posted by Estee:just realised that.....
actually the word SIAN is actually quite infectious.... just like a smile does.
meaning.... when i tok to you and i keep saying i SIAN... very soon u also will say SIAN....Originally posted by joker105:huh???![]()
ji dan gao lah.... i not pig leh.... diam diam ask me go KOON.... u go do ur SCHOOLWORK lah you....Originally posted by GHoST_18:koon lah koon lah...![]()
eat eat and eatOriginally posted by RaTtY81:is there anyway to de-sianz???
today can slack for a while..Originally posted by Estee:ji dan gao lah.... i not pig leh.... diam diam ask me go KOON.... u go do ur SCHOOLWORK lah you....![]()
Neng Chi Shi Fu!!!!Originally posted by yunzhongzi:eat eat and eat![]()
ahahahaha..... oh yah hor, i think i saw it from ur multiply thingie....Originally posted by GHoST_18:today can slack for a while..
yesterday nite finished liao....![]()