yeah.. i wake up at six and now still super sianzzz...Originally posted by joker105:mi just wake up....
stil felling SIAN!!!!![]()
u everyday also sian.Originally posted by Mospeada:very sianz today...........
that's why i go dig up ur scandal mah...so sianz....Originally posted by Estee:u everyday also sian.
ahaaaha nope..... not at all.Originally posted by Mospeada:that's why i go dig up ur scandal mah...so sianz....
u planning for any scandal today?![]()
why dun u come to central , i buy u kopi?Originally posted by Evanglion:sianz... I want to go drink kopi with someone leh.. But bo kakis..
Drink kopi in the north west or west area. lai lai..![]()
i going TOWN.Originally posted by Evanglion:sianz... I want to go drink kopi with someone leh.. But bo kakis..
Drink kopi in the north west or west area. lai lai..![]()
dun have? how can?Originally posted by Estee:ahaaaha nope..... not at all.![]()
go there for what? you working then i go there also no use.. kopi awhile later go back home.. wahh more sianOriginally posted by Mospeada:why dun u come to central , i buy u kopi?![]()
west ah.. ok welcome if your comingOriginally posted by Estee:i going TOWN.![]()
which part of town?Originally posted by Estee:i going TOWN.![]()
hahaaah why cannot......Originally posted by Mospeada:dun have? how can?
eh...where is ur admirer leh?
west where what time??Originally posted by Evanglion:west ah.. ok welcome if your coming![]()
u are the NEXT SCANDAL STAR mah.....and you need a male counterpart....Originally posted by Estee:hahaaah why cannot......![]()
orchard.... bring fren go cut hair.Originally posted by Mospeada:which part of town?
early morning?Originally posted by Estee:orchard.... bring fren go cut hair.![]()
i know u live westOriginally posted by Estee:west where what time??![]()
muahahahh...... aiyah...... i not CHIO enough like chiobu axel.... i not cute enough like jusgal and icyprincess..... why choose me leh....Originally posted by Mospeada:u are the NEXT SCANDAL STAR mah.....and you need a male counterpart....![]()
after workkkkkkkk.Originally posted by Mospeada:early morning?