dun worry...i have posted a thread to look out for the NEXT SCNADAL STAR liao....Originally posted by Estee:ah s.hit........ then i must faster go find..... or intro some really really CHIO STAR material person then can....who leh.....
this only work once! haahaOriginally posted by Mospeada:Just when i said no one report nia...2 walked in liao...anymore?
si sunrise.....Originally posted by SunRisE:this only work once! haaha![]()
yalor...ur TMM not in singapore liao....he flew off already? did u ask him to buy back some sushi for u?Originally posted by Estee:i want sleep.
ahahahhaa....... sushi singapore also have.....Originally posted by Mospeada:yalor...ur TMM not in singapore liao....he flew off already? did u ask him to buy back some sushi for u?
japan one fresher mah...maybe from him one, sweeter leh?Originally posted by Estee:ahahahhaa....... sushi singapore also have.....![]()
agree with u tho....Originally posted by Kenashi:no just everyone so sian until they even sian to walk in liao!!!![]()
ya!!!!Originally posted by Mospeada:agree with u tho....
so u are still no so sianz until u are too sianz to report that u are sianz
u got which day not sian one??Originally posted by Mospeada:21-Oct-2004
me 1st to report sianz today
got ah....from 2-Oct to 19-Oct, i never report here ah....Originally posted by Estee:u got which day not sian one??![]()
is it.... ahahahahaaOriginally posted by Mospeada:got ah....from 2-Oct to 19-Oct, i never report here ah....![]()