u too hor...u were not sianz for a very long time liao leh....ur TMM flew back from Nippon liao meh?Originally posted by Estee:is it.... ahahahahaa
can....can i have the bear paw?Originally posted by care bear:Can I come here too? I also beary sian...
work work work so tired..still got so much work work work work to do...this weekend also must work work work work...
BEARY SIAN!!! CARE BEAR STARE![]()
errrr yah not really sian.... feeling ok....Originally posted by Mospeada:u too hor...u were not sianz for a very long time liao leh....ur TMM flew back from Nippon liao meh?
So MR F_ _ _ _ has indeed returned from the Land of the rising sun....Originally posted by Estee:errrr yah not really sian.... feeling ok....![]()
u mean fuqua har?? i dunno he return liao or not..... no news whatsoever...Originally posted by Mospeada:So MR F_ _ _ _ has indeed returned from the Land of the rising sun....![]()
mai kk hor....u dunno meh?Originally posted by Estee:u mean fuqua har?? i dunno he return liao or not..... no news whatsoever...![]()
no news mean no news... bluff u got $$ get ah??Originally posted by Mospeada:mai kk hor....u dunno meh?
really ah? i go start something for u ...ok?![]()
start a fire to lure ur Mr F_ _ _ _ out loh...Originally posted by Estee:no news mean no news... bluff u got $$ get ah??
start what thing??![]()
AIYOH....... what for? hahaOriginally posted by Mospeada:start a fire to lure ur Mr F_ _ _ _ out loh...![]()
so both of u can TMM again mah....i am sure all forumnites missed that alot...Originally posted by Estee:AIYOH....... what for? haha
Wah...why you wan my paw???Originally posted by Mospeada:can....can i have the bear paw?![]()
bear paws are for man han quan xi one...good u know....Originally posted by care bear:Wah...why you wan my paw???![]()
YOu got paw fetish ah??![]()
come back lah....the most me promise u not to chop both paws lah....Originally posted by care bear:i no know chinese but i think is for making soup to improve male virility one izzit????![]()
Come here and complain sian kena chop paw
Care bear runs away, never coming back.
never mind ..... let uncle burger do the crappingOriginally posted by Mospeada:22-Oct-2004
Today very sianz....kena banned on SB by my own act![]()
i am free for monday.....but fate remain uncertain for tuesdayOriginally posted by InnoHippo:never mind ..... let uncle burger do the crapping![]()
u and ah shinta got one hairy leg?Originally posted by shinde84:sian ar sian ar sian ar sian ar..... shinta cannot go onlinei miss him
be sure to enjoy your monday thenOriginally posted by Mospeada:i am free for monday.....but fate remain uncertain for tuesday![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:u and ah shinta got one hairy leg?
why eyes big big...u want to chup your hairy leg into their hairy leg affairs?Originally posted by joker105:![]()