ah wind> no need to go home arh?Originally posted by windjammer:NELLIE!!!!
u around?![]()
soon...can't i ask for reinforcement?Originally posted by Mospeada:ah wind> no need to go home arh?
can...take all you can....Originally posted by windjammer:soon...can't i ask for reinforcement?![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:I was coerced into coming here.![]()
si ah wind...Originally posted by windjammer:NELLIE, DITZY, JOKER and all try to keep this thread in the top 50 newest topics...![]()
Do not attempt to bury this thread, Mos.Originally posted by Mospeada:si ah wind...
go home lah
anyone object to this relationship?Originally posted by Nelstar:Do not attempt to bury this thread, Mos.
Face it. I love Mospeada.![]()
nope.... no 1 wil object 2 tis relationship....Originally posted by windjammer:anyone object to this relationship?![]()
remember hor try to keep this thread 'ALIVE"Originally posted by joker105:nope.... no 1 wil object 2 tis relationship....
we all will wish the loving couple all the best....![]()
try la.... hard u noe....Originally posted by windjammer:remember hor try to keep this thread 'ALIVE"![]()
me trying tooOriginally posted by joker105:try la.... hard u noe....![]()
must ask the couple 2 post better....Originally posted by windjammer:me trying too
really no one crap here ar?Originally posted by joker105:must ask the couple 2 post better....![]()
hmm.... the couple not here...Originally posted by windjammer:really no one crap here ar?![]()
Since when joker also become paparazi?Originally posted by joker105:WJ> oh i see
WJ> confirm it is JP liao
joker> posted liao...
[2:12 pm]
wah, yesterday that pile of bird s.h.i.t almost 'piak' on my pants ah
F7, who going har?
Y no "Nelstar love Mospeada" scandal thread in hall of justice?
nelstar> cos i am the editor mah...
Y no "Nelstar love Mospeada" scandal thread in hall of justice? this one i balckmailing ah mos for le
Nelstar> u can start the thread yourself
nellie, i support u
nelstar> why is it a scandal?
si ah wind
* iveco @@ around 4 the Weasleys
WJ> alot of peeps TBC
Nelstar like A, but A Like B, but B like C, and C like Nelstar?
we want mozzie's scandal *banging tables as i chant*
yah lor...this thread is dying soon...Originally posted by joker105:hmm.... the couple not here...
so all leave liao![]()
ya... must quickly ask the couple back...Originally posted by windjammer:yah lor...this thread is dying soon...
heheheOriginally posted by Axelheat755:Since when joker also become paparazi?
die...dieOriginally posted by windjammer:yah lor...this thread is dying soon...
sprinkle some water on the thread...Originally posted by Mospeada:die...die![]()