when u 2 became rival?
morning sepjc
ah sep> u neber post in the thread leh
[9:04 am]
WJ> since he took away nellie!
mos> hehe, i seldom post one mah, i jealous mah, hahaha
wahh, nellie so popular
jealous jealous jealous
spe> i give her to u lah....i back off loh...
is there any gals to make me horny
?
mos> hahaha!!! ok ok!!! i'll take i'll take!!!
[9:10 am]
mos> juz kiddin lah, i have not even seen her b4
pls sms me at 98228153 gals
SF. nellie is the chioest chiobu of sgforums
* F.O.S calling..................emiledumon now
mos>SF. nellie is the chioest chiobu of sgforums, see, dats y
* F.O.S hello, is that emiledumon?
hello FOS chio bu
* F.O.S I am F.O.S, you you lick me
sep> never mind lah...i give u nellie lah..
hi Spejc96
mos> nevermind lah, u can have her lah
hi FOS
sep> since u like her so much, u can have her lah
hi fos
morning Prata
mos> no no no, she like u, so u'll have her, :p
[9:15 am]
* windjammer piak FOS butt...
mai sad...if she is meant to be with u she will...if u love her u want her to be happy also rite? why not give ur blessing...Originally posted by sepjc96:yah lor, she onli have her eyes on u nia......sad sad![]()
ah wind> me not appitite lah...ah sep can have the big fish....i dun eat fish...too many bones liaoOriginally posted by windjammer:mai sad...if she is meant to be with u she will...if u love her u want her to be happy also rite? why not give ur blessing...
there are plenty of fishes in the ocean and plenty of trees in forest...![]()
i am quoting example nia...if u dun like fish can eat chicken, pork, beef, mutton or watever u like ...Originally posted by Mospeada:ah wind> me not appitite lah...ah sep can have the big fish....i dun eat fish...too many bones liao![]()
yalor, that's why i am giving up the fish to sepjcOriginally posted by windjammer:i am quoting example nia...if u dun like fish can eat chicken, pork, beef, mutton or watever u like ...![]()
told u liao, she had her eyes on u nia, den i also lan lan mah, hahahaha, u have the fish ba, i look for chickenOriginally posted by Mospeada:yalor, that's why i am giving up the fish to sepjc![]()
u dun like fish is food but nellie loves u leh...Originally posted by Mospeada:yalor, that's why i am giving up the fish to sepjc![]()
u and paperchicken? new scandal....Originally posted by sepjc96:told u liao, she had her eyes on u nia, den i also lan lan mah, hahahaha, u have the fish ba, i look for chicken![]()
pengz.....how u cook paper chicken sia!!!Originally posted by Mospeada:u and paperchicken? new scandal....![]()
wah...u even wanna eat paperchicken?Originally posted by sepjc96:pengz.....how u cook paper chicken sia!!!
arber!Originally posted by Mospeada:wah...u even wanna eat paperchicken?![]()
with a lighted match?Originally posted by sepjc96:pengz.....how u cook paper chicken sia!!!
and i'll eat the ash?Originally posted by windjammer:with a lighted match?![]()
no lah...add the ash to a glass of water and drink itOriginally posted by sepjc96:and i'll eat the ash?
no one ask u to burn it...placed it near ur paper chicken and eat it the moment u feel it is hotOriginally posted by sepjc96:and i'll eat the ash?
interesting....Originally posted by windjammer:no one ask u to burn it...placed it near ur paper chicken and eat it the moment u feel it is hot![]()
Nooooo...die thread...die..........Originally posted by joker105:wah... reaching 10 pages soon....![]()
si joker....Originally posted by joker105:nnnoooooo.......
slap ah mos left n right....![]()