wahahahha i ardOriginally posted by Mospeada:*@-@ around...
no one around....
*strangle this thread....
die...thread...die![]()
Originally posted by MoonIce:wahahahha i ard![]()
she is from the moon no need to kick her thereOriginally posted by Mospeada:ah MI
*kick MI to the moon to accopany Joker
Originally posted by windjammer:she is from the moon no need to kick her there
yalor the moon is my home leOriginally posted by windjammer:she is from the moon no need to kick her there
Originally posted by MoonIce:yalor the moon is my home le
ah mos scandal here le
me bump bump this thread![]()
just close this thread lorOriginally posted by Mospeada:*@-@ around...
no one around....
*strangle this thread....
die...thread...die![]()
oh yah hor....i almost forgotOriginally posted by SnowFlag:just close this thread lor
u r the mod leh
good goodOriginally posted by Mospeada:But i have made a pact with ah wind liao leh....
hm...i haben start a thread starring MI and BBB hor....maybe i shd start one soonOriginally posted by MoonIce:good good![]()
anyone who agrees with me, pls raise your handOriginally posted by Mospeada:hm...i haben start a thread starring MI and BBB hor....maybe i shd start one soon![]()
tamade niOriginally posted by Mospeada:anyone who agrees with me, pls raise your hand![]()
Originally posted by MoonIce:tamade ni![]()
*ignore ah mos*Originally posted by Mospeada:....
me see 2 hands liao
dun be shy lahOriginally posted by MoonIce:*ignore ah mos*
OOI!!!Originally posted by Mospeada:dun be shy lah![]()
this is a spin-off mahOriginally posted by windjammer:OOI!!!
this thread is about nellie declaring her love for you hor!!!![]()
*burp*Originally posted by Mospeada:this is a spin-off mah
wahaha... this thread is still alive ar?Originally posted by sepjc96:nellie my nellie, stay happy wif mos.......![]()
then follow the rest and take a number...Originally posted by sepjc96:i dunno bout the thread, but my passion for nellie is still alive and burning hahahaha