Originally posted by Estee:wah biang eh........ my FIGURE so erxin..... hahahahah dun think people would wanna do that.....![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:no lah.....i think it is going to be very very popular....
Please put a +to indicate your intention to purchase the latest Estee action figure and the whole range of dress and accessaries
i help her count stock deOriginally posted by weidev:buy for u to play meh... we buy for estee de...![]()
u nt buying?Originally posted by Estee:ahahahahahah![]()
as manager of estee, i can deem this club as scamOriginally posted by weidev:chairman juz refuse leh...![]()
Originally posted by weidev:hw dare u... my room is ur room wor...![]()
dun worry... i am sure there r much more sapporters who have yet to voice out their views...Originally posted by Estee:that's why i so happy.![]()
with u as the manager of cos la...Originally posted by X-men:wah.. da jie's fan club going strong leh...![]()
coolger u nt buying?Originally posted by coolger03:
ur official fan club no business, u come over here to PT ah? kekeke
customise add cost wor... but it is possible... lolz...Originally posted by 798:/me order one from mos.
do they come with school uniform outfit?
estee will blow herself... :pOriginally posted by GHoST_18:must blow air 1 or not...?
air pump sold separately ah...?
or come together with the doll...?![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:u are having kinky thot....
let me see....only jap school uniform leh...ai boh?![]()
on ah.. i finish quoting i go there...Originally posted by extremex:ahh.... weidev strikes again...!
go Ah Ma's mansion!!!![]()
jap uniform boh liao...Originally posted by weidev:
i wan~~!!~~!!~~!!~~!!
okok... we buy... we buy...Originally posted by extremex:i help her count stock de![]()
u nt manager of estee lor... x-men is the manager... u mao pai huo...Originally posted by extremex:as manager of estee, i can deem this club as scam
hahahahaaa![]()
nice nice ma... can mess up ur room also...Originally posted by extremex:
ah ma mansion so big.. why come me room slp![]()
SCGS...Originally posted by Mospeada:jap uniform boh liao...
but i just bring in new stock...singapore sch uniform....u tell me which sch uniform u want, i go check for u...
let me see huh....Originally posted by weidev:SCGS...![]()
hahaha quik..Originally posted by weidev:on ah.. i finish quoting i go there...![]()
Originally posted by weidev:u nt manager of estee lor... x-men is the manager... u mao pai huo...![]()
estee pompom also need manager? what is the job description huh? how to apply?Originally posted by extremex:
manager of her pom poms...
no pompoms , no estee
can chk with her![]()
sry taken up bymeOriginally posted by Mospeada:estee pompom also need manager? what is the job description huh? how to apply?
my POM POM soccer manager.Originally posted by extremex:
manager of her pom poms...
no pompoms , no estee
can chk with her![]()