all are welcomed...Originally posted by OrneryBoy:I also wanna join... got free gift bo??![]()
/me koks ah mos.......Originally posted by Mospeada:all are welcomed...
but no free gift leh...finished liao...
u wanna buy life-size estee doll?![]()
Originally posted by Estee:/me koks ah mos.......![]()
sell normal toy size can liao lah...... si mi FULL-size.... kaoz....Originally posted by Mospeada:si ST...why kok me....
still have free gifts meh?
new product mah...must promote one mahOriginally posted by Estee:sell normal toy size can liao lah...... si mi FULL-size.... kaoz....![]()
ok lah...i let u join...dun tell estee hor...Originally posted by rongshao85:eh nv add me leh.. i also wanna join.. cos voucher ornt?![]()
dun worry..... i promise to say i wun know.....Originally posted by Mospeada:ok lah...i let u join...dun tell estee hor...
u mean available at stores?Originally posted by Mospeada:all are welcomed...
but no free gift leh...finished liao...
u wanna buy life-size estee doll?![]()
not yet...but i can give u a sample...but the clothing accessaries...that i cant give hor....Originally posted by OrneryBoy:u mean available at stores?![]()
can...Originally posted by jolin80:here i am
/me *standing at the equiries counter*asking whether:
can i be yr member![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:not yet...but i can give u a sample...but the clothing accessaries...that i cant give hor....![]()
so u still want the naked sample?Originally posted by OrneryBoy:![]()
very the thank you leh! ehhh wat will happen if she knows abt me?? will i die???Originally posted by Mospeada:ok lah...i let u join...dun tell estee hor...
dun worry..... the most Ta Sa Ren Mie Kou Nia......Originally posted by rongshao85:very the thank you leh! ehhh wat will happen if she knows abt me?? will i die???![]()
not very sure leh....i think she will use her racket and smack ur head....be careful hor...Originally posted by rongshao85:very the thank you leh! ehhh wat will happen if she knows abt me?? will i die???![]()
i dun like dollsOriginally posted by Mospeada:so u still want the naked sample?![]()
hahahahhah....... my weapon is POM POMs.....Originally posted by Mospeada:not very sure leh....i think she will use her racket and smack ur head....be careful hor...
*pass rongshao85 membership pass....
ok loh...Originally posted by OrneryBoy:i dun like dolls![]()
pom poms....wah....Originally posted by Estee:hahahahhah....... my weapon is POM POMs.....![]()
dun forget my hidden SPANNAR......Originally posted by Mospeada:pom poms....wah....
there will be a long queue all waiting to pom pom with u leh![]()
not ice pick meh? i thot u used to like to use ice pick...hehheOriginally posted by Estee:dun forget my hidden SPANNAR......![]()
muahahhaha...... but my all-time fav is the SPANNAR!!Originally posted by Mospeada:not ice pick meh? i thot u used to like to use ice pick...hehhe