wah si bey happy hor??Originally posted by BaByBoY:ST !!~~
LIVE IN CONERT!!
ahahahh!!!
Originally posted by Estee:dunno why...... wo dui SPANNAR qing you du zhong...... MUAHAHAHA![]()
no lah not concert.... but u're welcomed to come... ---> Click Here~~Originally posted by rongshao85:![]()
haha.. so when is the concert? got complimentary tickets for members ornt?
Estee Estee Estee~! *chants*Originally posted by BaByBoY:ST !!~~
LIVE IN CONCERT!!
ahahahh!!!
*pass poster to chio bu....Originally posted by Axelheat755:Estee Estee Estee~! *chants*![]()
no money.. got flee tix?Originally posted by Estee:no lah not concert.... but u're welcomed to come... ---> Click Here~~
[/quote]Originally posted by Estee:haven.... haha![]()
like that also can.....Originally posted by Mospeada:Hoi!
no one greet Estee this morning arh...pple complain liao...
:rub chin:Originally posted by uncle burger:can i join ? i like to support mei nu.....![]()
i am uncle burger loh....Originally posted by Estee::rub chin:
u are??![]()
burger...... dunno why.... reminds me of my father... when he scolds people he likes to scold..... "that BURGER" or actually its sounds like BURGER when it was actually "that BUGGER"Originally posted by uncle burger:i am uncle burger loh....
ai jiak burger mai?![]()
which burger? or bugger?Originally posted by Estee:burger...... dunno why.... reminds me of my father... when he scolds people he likes to scold..... "that BURGER" or actually its sounds like BURGER when it was actually "that BUGGER"![]()
any BUGGER he's not happy about man.....Originally posted by uncle burger:which burger? or bugger?![]()
sure sure...senior citizen got discount somemore.....Originally posted by uncle burger:can i join ? i like to support mei nu.....![]()