and can undress then dress again one.....heheheOriginally posted by weidev:and?![]()
heckOriginally posted by Estee:AHAHAHAHAHAHA........ pom pom cheap cheap lah..... anyway u must check with the chairman neh...![]()
wah biang eh........ my FIGURE so erxin..... hahahahah dun think people would wanna do that.....Originally posted by Mospeada:and can undress then dress again one.....hehehe![]()
steady lah POM POM manager..... jiao gey ni le.....Originally posted by extremex:heck
chairman everyday i see him athome.. he dun sponsor i will mess up his room..
the most ah ma scold only![]()
no lah.....i think it is going to be very very popular....Originally posted by Estee:wah biang eh........ my FIGURE so erxin..... hahahahah dun think people would wanna do that.....![]()
ahahahahahahOriginally posted by Mospeada:no lah.....i think it is going to be very very popular....
Please put a +to indicate your intention to purchase the latest Estee action figure and the whole range of dress and accessaries
chieo what chieo....no one signed up lehOriginally posted by Estee:ahahahahahah![]()
that's why i so happy.Originally posted by Mospeada:chieo what chieo....no one signed up leh![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:Lai arh...lai arh...lelong arh....
Estee action figure on sale arh.....buy one and get the whole range of dresses and accessaries arh....u can dress her up and undress, then dress up again one arh....
lai arh...lai arh...
Please put a + to indicate your intention to purchase the latest Estee action figure and the whole range of dress and accessaries
i'll take 1...Originally posted by Mospeada:no lah.....i think it is going to be very very popular....
Please put a +to indicate your intention to purchase the latest Estee action figure and the whole range of dress and accessaries
can...how about getting one for urself.... we are now developing a life-size estee action figure....u wanna place ur order with us now?Originally posted by GHoST_18:i'll take 1...
+
my dog needs something new to bite at....![]()
/me hammer u ah..... use it to let ur dog dog Muo Ya Chi sia.....Originally posted by GHoST_18:i'll take 1...
+
my dog needs something new to bite at....![]()
/me order one from mos.Originally posted by Mospeada:Lai arh...lai arh...lelong arh....
Estee action figure on sale arh.....buy one and get the whole range of dresses and accessaries arh....u can dress her up and undress, then dress up again one arh....
lai arh...lai arh...
Please put a + to indicate your intention to purchase the latest Estee action figure and the whole range of dress and accessaries
must blow air 1 or not...?Originally posted by Mospeada:can...how about getting one for urself.... we are now developing a life-size estee action figure....u wanna place ur order with us now?![]()
u are having kinky thot....Originally posted by 798:/me order one from mos.
do they come with school uniform outfit?
this is going to be a new product....just add hot water can liao....it will provide u with warmth throughout the nite....Originally posted by GHoST_18:must blow air 1 or not...?
air pump sold separately ah...?
or come together with the doll...?![]()
buy for u to play meh... we buy for estee de...Originally posted by extremex:
cut cost cut cost!
get ur fan club to sponsor a bit lar
come each pay $1 we can buy a few new pompoms liao![]()
well... i am back...Originally posted by extremex:chea-meh
(blind) go liao ah....![]()
cannot... say means say liao... cannot take back de...Originally posted by Estee:aiyoh like that ah....... hahaahahh.... can dun wan boh.....![]()
chairman juz refuse leh...Originally posted by Estee:AHAHAHAHAHAHA........ pom pom cheap cheap lah..... anyway u must check with the chairman neh...![]()
hehe... send another 1000 pieces to my hse tomorrow k?Originally posted by Mospeada:and can undress then dress again one.....hehehe![]()
hw dare u... my room is ur room wor...Originally posted by extremex:heck
chairman everyday i see him athome.. he dun sponsor i will mess up his room..
the most ah ma scold only![]()