must take rocket there...Originally posted by Axelheat755:You Want him take cab go fetch u?![]()
SAY!![]()
chang ni de tou....... /me pass wig to gweeeeee..... u go take over me hor??Originally posted by GHoST_18:mooncake fest mah...
must have chang e mah...
u stay on the moon be chang e...![]()
where got?? i see my post i never read tio i write that sentence leh......Originally posted by Axelheat755:You Want him take cab go fetch u?![]()
SAY!![]()
ahahahahaha...... take rocket... by the time u reach there..... mooncake festival over liao.... suan liao.Originally posted by GHoST_18:must take rocket there...
moon too far...![]()
har??? ahahahahhahaa...... ahahahahahaha..... ahahahahaha....Originally posted by Mospeada:wah........scandal between GHoST_18 and Estee
see so happy until double postingOriginally posted by Estee:har??? ahahahahhahaa...... ahahahahahaha..... ahahahahaha....![]()
my pc windows hang lah....Originally posted by Mospeada:see so happy until double posting
Originally posted by Estee:my pc windows hang lah....![]()
no one ?Originally posted by Mospeada:29-Sep-04.....what a wonderful morning...good morning everyone.....Yesterday was a rather boring day....not so much of great discoveries to be made....hope you all have more great discoveries waiting for you to unearth............
wah lau eh...that's an insult to ah FOS....Originally posted by iveco:F.O.S> fos> wow. exciting place > ask shinta for discount and pretty Auntie to serve you
* F.O.S Blastier Road there have a La Sap Bar name Sin Ta LU the boss name is Shinta >> la sap bar??
* SnowFlag checks his email but no one send him anything
FOS> since when i hired u??
mozzie, blain u mean....dun pray pray hor
SF> r u sure it's a valid email address?
ah FOS> that u also know...u good arh...u
iveco> when i hire FOS le..tehn u come.. cos rite now dun hav pretty auntie..
try [email protected]
shinta> u mean Fos is pretty auntie?
Prata
try [email protected]>> roflmao
shinta> u mean Fos is pretty auntie? >> ya!
iveco> yes, but it will reject mails that it doesn't know
FOS, can use the term Batman And Robin?
mos> shinta> u mean Fos is pretty auntie? >> ya!
* shinta is yandao boss! FOS is pretty auntie... my employee...
ok peeps i gotta run, see ya all
see ya PH
* windjammer end of show...
shinta> FOS is lau goh liao...
mos> shinta> u mean Fos is pretty auntie? >> ya! >> is this wat i tink it is??
mos> photoshot this page quick
see ya PH
* shinta stranggles iveco
* iveco stuns shinta
shinta> FOS is lau goh liao...>>wat is lau goh?
i think he means lau gao
* shinta slashes iveco
ehh...lau goh is......
iveco> photo shoot for what?
[1:33 pm]
* iveco freezes shinta
lau goh = old hag
mos> da dirt abt Fos being pretty auntie
Latest joke: FOS is pretty auntie.
They got more than 1 leg.....Originally posted by iveco:Heng@ and Sleepycat have got 1 leg, as shown on this thread.