onz.....Originally posted by care bear:Hey...sounds like fun!!!!...count me in....if I can make it on that date, I will surely come!!!![]()
then u will pay for my shareOriginally posted by Mospeada:if u blindfold yourself.....i will eat all your food....![]()
and claim your lucky draw prize? heheheOriginally posted by CryoLind:then u will pay for my share![]()
lucky draw prize? provided i'm so heng lah.......Originally posted by Mospeada:and claim your lucky draw prize? hehehe
ok lah...so u coming , right? the most i dun eat ur share lah![]()
have...sure have....i have contracted chio bu to do belly dancing liao.....Originally posted by CryoLind:lucky draw prize? provided i'm so heng lah.......
comin comin........ support mah..
must got pretty gals performin hor.....![]()
Good good. must wear show lots of flesh ok (read, not fats)Originally posted by Mospeada:have...sure have....i have contracted chio bu to do belly dancing liao.....![]()
He'd gladly do so if he were around. After all, she is said to resemble his idol.Originally posted by ceecookie:i wonder whether i_love_korea dotter wanna dance with the pervertic iveco.....![]()
no flamm plz.....just my 6 cents worth
In the words of Ceecookie, that is.Originally posted by SBS9611D:He'd gladly do so if he were around. After all, she is said to resemble his idol.
Never noe, crolin lik pole -dancin...den nxt time me perfrom for u lor!Originally posted by CryoLind:Good good. must wear show lots of flesh ok (read, not fats)
better if hv bar top dancing...wif pole somemore.![]()