Originally posted by InnoHippo:thought your exams over liao![]()
yalor....I want to give my dear coolger the best that I can give~Originally posted by coolger03:temp job mah... if not where to get money to go pator with me?
Haha, Iveco. I think you nicked dat pic from Fictionalley. I have seen it b4. Wonder if they have Ron/Hermione ones.Originally posted by iveco:I thot bbb is Neville Longbottom?
In that case, Devon is Seamus Finnegan & Shinta is Dean Thomas.
BTW, I wished this pic were us.
Originally posted by iveco:I thot bbb is Neville Longbottom?
In that case, Devon is Seamus Finnegan & Shinta is Dean Thomas.
BTW, I wished this pic were us.
Originally posted by SGpork:*roll in to HOJ*
hello![]()
ok ..... stay happyOriginally posted by browniebaobao:
Ya over..but me working part time...so tired..only surf net when i reached home at night...
soh ni .... we all under the effect of MOSquito biteOriginally posted by Mospeada:who went to dig out those sad memories.....
u all no good lah![]()
Originally posted by InnoHippo:soh ni .... we all under the effect of MOSquito bite![]()
yupe .... it is equally irritatingOriginally posted by Mospeada:Great Discovery Series = MOSquito bite ??
it seems that you have been biten also.....Originally posted by InnoHippo:yupe .... it is equally irritating![]()
very hard...Originally posted by InnoHippo:ok ..... stay happy![]()
u lor, who ask u to go start it?Originally posted by Mospeada:who went to dig out those sad memories.....
u all no good lah![]()
not me...i did not rekindled anything....not meOriginally posted by browniebaobao:very hard...
u are still alive ar?Originally posted by Mospeada:not me...i did not rekindled anything....not me![]()
kenna dengue fever then u knowOriginally posted by Mospeada:it seems that you have been biten also.....![]()
u want me dead?Originally posted by browniebaobao:u are still alive ar?
tot u were dead long ago leh..Originally posted by Mospeada:u want me dead?
so heartless oneOriginally posted by browniebaobao:tot u were dead long ago leh..
wah mos flirting mode turn on again...kekekeOriginally posted by Mospeada:so heartless one![]()
never feel for u wor...so where gt heartless?Originally posted by Mospeada:so heartless one![]()
*pik piak xking....Originally posted by xking:wah mos flirting mode turn on again...kekeke
flirting mode = lau tiko modeOriginally posted by xking:wah mos flirting mode turn on again...kekeke
ok i shldn't disturb this thread...okok..Originally posted by Mospeada:*pik piak xking....
si xking