that's why u r my dearest....Originally posted by browniebaobao:yalor....I want to give my dear coolger the best that I can give~![]()
not that mode yet lah....Originally posted by InnoHippo:flirting mode = lau tiko mode![]()
Originally posted by coolger03:that's why u r my dearest....
soon...full moon become wolfOriginally posted by Mospeada:not that mode yet lah....![]()
*walk awayOriginally posted by coolger03:that's why u r my dearest....
Mos a werewolf too?Originally posted by xking:soon...full moon become wolf![]()
ok....Originally posted by browniebaobao:![]()
i hungry...go makan first. later tehn tmm with u hor...![]()
wah! someone din managed to eat the grape then say the grapes are sour ah???Originally posted by Mospeada:*walk away
finally got rid of bbb....good luck coolger....![]()
awooooooooooooooooooo.....Originally posted by iveco:Mos a werewolf too?![]()
porky... ur english name is tom ah??Originally posted by SGpork:peeps in
helloz..
/me whisks coolger off to broom closet for a quickie.Originally posted by coolger03:ok....
i'll wait patiently for u....
enjoy ur lunch~~
eee...i dun really like grapes....got strawberry boh?Originally posted by coolger03:wah! someone din managed to eat the grape then say the grapes are sour ah???
my name is tom....tom cruise...thank youOriginally posted by SGpork:hello coolger..
me no tom
me no christan name lah..![]()
got... supermarket got a lot....Originally posted by Mospeada:eee...i dun really like grapes....got strawberry boh?![]()
how can u liddat say my friend...he is not peeping tom...ok.....Originally posted by SGpork:me no peeping tom also![]()
i am tom too...tom hanks.....Originally posted by xking:my name is tom....tom cruise...thank you![]()
smart boy... can know what i'm trying to say...Originally posted by SGpork:me no peeping tom also![]()
Originally posted by xking:my name is tom....tom cruise...thank you![]()
*pukes*Originally posted by Mospeada:i am tom too...tom hanks.....![]()
/me vaporises puke wiv a vanishing spell.Originally posted by coolger03:*pukes*
pukes?Originally posted by coolger03:*pukes*
Originally posted by Mospeada:*walk away
finally got rid of bbb....good luck coolger....![]()
What shall we name da baby? How abt Lily, after my late mother, if she's a girl, or Sirius, after my godpa who fell through the veil, if he is a boi?Originally posted by Mospeada:pukes?
nan doa....mo fei....ni you le........![]()