Originally posted by coolger03:ok....
i'll wait patiently for u....
enjoy ur lunch~~
yeah....just a pig..Originally posted by Mospeada:how can u liddat say my friend...he is not peeping tom...ok.....
he is..........
a peeping pig.....![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:how can u liddat say my friend...he is not peeping tom...ok.....
he is..........
a peeping pig.....![]()
see....he is not tom...he is just a pig...a peeping pig....Originally posted by SGpork:yeah....just a pig..
Originally posted by Mospeada:i am tom too...tom hanks.....![]()
this is easy 1..so i can understand..Originally posted by coolger03:smart boy... can know what i'm trying to say...
yah loh....not everyone can be tom de ok...Originally posted by browniebaobao:
kns! bu yao wu lu tom hanks hor!
si ah tom cruise.....Originally posted by xking:yah loh....not everyone can be tom de ok...![]()
Originally posted by xking:yah loh....not everyone can be tom de ok...![]()
yah lor... actually pig is quite smart one.... dunno why ppl like to associate stupid with pig....Originally posted by SGpork:this is easy 1..so i can understand..![]()
who?Originally posted by browniebaobao:can moderator ban the idiot from this thead ar?
CMI=can make it???Originally posted by browniebaobao:
u also tom ar?
so far the Toms I've came across in real life...all CMI wan..
but i like Tom Hanks..
ok....Originally posted by iveco:You guys left out Tom Riddle. I vanquished him in the summer of 1998. My biographer has the details. Stay tuned for Book 7 of the Harry Potter series.![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:who?
n also....Originally posted by Mospeada:see....he is not tom...he is just a pig...a peeping pig....![]()
hmm... dun think i know anyone by the name of tom.... heheheOriginally posted by xking:CMI=can make it???
hmm..think so too..![]()
Originally posted by coolger03:yah lor... actually pig is quite smart one.... dunno why ppl like to associate stupid with pig....
and u've proved those ppl wrong! good on u...
Originally posted by xking:CMI=can make it???
hmm..think so too..![]()
so u are the pig that also pee outside HoJ....Originally posted by SGpork:n also....
*roll around in HOJ
who i peeped?Originally posted by SGpork:no lah....
i peep i will say 1...
not like someone else hor ?
*look at MOS![]()
i know u lah...Originally posted by Mospeada:who i peeped?
eh...howcome u know i peeped? u peeped at me?![]()