Originally posted by delonchew:HAHAHA! KWAI = strange = twisted. No wonder got 2 wives now.
Oh, no wonder he can light a fire because........Originally posted by SGpork:altho i nv see u before..
but i know u LIE !!!![]()
use the KFC micowave ?Originally posted by Mospeada:no need fire lah....
i use microwave...add more power....
Originally posted by SGpork:altho i nv see u before..
but i know u LIE !!!![]()
lol...Originally posted by delonchew:Oh, no wonder he can light a fire because........
LIAR LIAR, PANTS ON FIRE!
no, i go 7/11...free microwave to use mah.....Originally posted by SGpork:use the KFC micowave ?
shhh...not so loud leh.....tonite if i kena thrown out...i go find u huh....and kar jiao u....Originally posted by SGpork:lol...![]()
MOS MOS......dont kay kay![]()
Tonight go sleep with porkie!Originally posted by Mospeada:shhh...not so loud leh.....tonite if i kena thrown out...i go find u huh....and kar jiao u....![]()
i go kar jiao porkie and drag porkie to go to kar jiao u together....Originally posted by delonchew:Tonight go sleep with porkie!![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:no, i go 7/11...free microwave to use mah.....![]()
I perfer BBQ ....Originally posted by Mospeada:no need fire lah....
i use microwave...add more power....
Originally posted by Mospeada:i am good boi hor.....
shhh...must pretend a bit mah...later my #1 and #2 see liao...i tonite no need sleep liao...and tml u will see my ears longer and bigger than hippo's liao![]()
u cannt find me 1..Originally posted by Mospeada:shhh...not so loud leh.....tonite if i kena thrown out...i go find u huh....and kar jiao u....![]()
eh...how u know?Originally posted by SGpork:like that also can !
u also go there take free hot water ??![]()
errr errrOriginally posted by delonchew:Tonight go sleep with porkie!![]()
wah....i dont believe u..Originally posted by Mospeada:eh...how u know?
my hot bath comes from there one leh.....
i like alsoOriginally posted by MeOwSuSan:I perfer BBQ ....![]()
BBQ fish..stingray...chicken ..hotdogOriginally posted by MeOwSuSan:I perfer BBQ ....![]()
i go jep a tube to the tap mah.....then pipe to my hseOriginally posted by SGpork:wah....i dont believe u..
hot bath need alot water lah..
by then the 7/11 hot water gave u press until also cold water liao![]()
wahhHhh....Originally posted by Mospeada:i go jep a tube to the tap mah.....then pipe to my hse![]()
i dun tell them lies....i told them long stories nia....Originally posted by SGpork:the hot water also must charge 1 lah..
see u lie again
no wonder they treat u bad la..u alwas lie to them isit![]()
i only need to go to ngor kim tiam to buy a rubber tube nia....abt $20 nia.....Originally posted by SGpork:wahhHhh....
under ground 1 ???how much it cost u to do this
no wonder..people got complaint before..that ..that 7/11 bluff people..
there say Hot water..but always cold water.cos u take all the hot water liao right..
u can run but u cant hide....Originally posted by SGpork:u cannt find me 1..![]()
/go hide