ya.... i m gonna be rich soon from snapping pics of ur infidelityOriginally posted by Mao x 2:![]()
Wah..my wives too ah...![]()
Must take nicer pictures hor..Originally posted by harryryan:ya.... i m gonna be rich soon from snapping pics of ur infidelity![]()
ha ha...that i cannot controlOriginally posted by Mao x 2:Must take nicer pictures hor..
Mus take from my right side, ok? Coz my right side look nicer la..![]()
If not at least use photoshop and enhance abit la..Originally posted by harryryan:ha ha...that i cannot control![]()
ha ha...u think is glam shots huh?Ai ya...ur wives recognise is u can liao lahOriginally posted by Mao x 2:If not at least use photoshop and enhance abit la..![]()
ok la.. then u soon bian help me take a 10 inch black and white photo for me lor..Originally posted by harryryan:ha ha...u think is glam shots huh?Ai ya...ur wives recognise is u can liao lah![]()
no prob...i specialise in taking pictures u can put in front of cars n lorriesOriginally posted by Mao x 2:ok la.. then u soon bian help me take a 10 inch black and white photo for me lor..
you mean like for the funeral hearse that type??Originally posted by harryryan:no prob...i specialise in taking pictures u can put in front of cars n lorries![]()
ha ha...dun say till so obvious mahOriginally posted by KFDugong:you mean like for the funeral hearse that type??![]()

Relax dude.... i m sure u can find ur true love one dayOriginally posted by KFDugong:love? is beautiful hehehe
sigh stress.. going home now from office. wonder if some loving wld make it better. not that anyone can give it lar![]()
right now my true love resides in a tiger... the type that fits into a glass...Originally posted by harryryan:Relax dude.... i m sure u can find ur true love one day![]()
Originally posted by KFDugong:right now my true love resides in a tiger... the type that fits into a glass...![]()
mine's pretty much a tiger without a tigressOriginally posted by KFDugong:right now my true love resides in a tiger... the type that fits into a glass...![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:and mine's on video![]()
discovery channel ah?Originally posted by alexkusu:and mine's on video![]()
XXXXX rate it is ???Originally posted by alexkusu:and mine's on video![]()
what rate will that be ???Originally posted by KFDugong:discovery channel ah?
theres this song that goes... u and me baby aint nothing like mammals so lets do it like they do on the discovery channel here we go now!Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:what rate will that be ???
Merry Meet coffeeortea,Originally posted by coffeeortea:mine's pretty much a tiger without a tigress
Originally posted by OCEANOS:
[b]Merry Meet coffeeortea,
I am sure you have found your tigress now.
Blessed Be,
Oceanos[/b]