haahaa. Me too!Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:older but I only look like 25 year old so I still young![]()
ai yo ....Originally posted by Manager433:haahaa. Me too!![]()
ok, maybe looks late 20s loh.Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:ai yo ....
tao yan
Originally posted by Karkadann:17th August
Strong willed and persistant.Very confident.Full of ambitions and hope.Good foresight and judgement.interest in Literature and the Arts.
Strengths includes: Serious,Down to earth,Strong willed,determined and multi talented.
Weakness includes: stubborn and unflexible to changes. Bad tempered at times.
19th August
Passionate and out going.Active with good leadership skills.Good at speech and inter personal skills.Good at money management.
Strengths includes: takes initiative.Active and energetic and ambitious.
Weakness includes: Over confidence and likes to flaunt one's abilities.
quote liao y never say anything???Originally posted by qoostufftoys:
simi manager?LOA got manager meh?thought onli have moderater?Originally posted by qoostufftoys:hihi waliaogot long time ma?
i quote for manager to see ma.
She talking to me lahOriginally posted by harryryan:simi manager?LOA got manager meh?thought onli have moderater?![]()
Originally posted by waliao:She talking to me lah![]()
be careful...he's kind of cranky these few weeks.....Originally posted by qoostufftoys:u 2 still as funny as ever
not april 1st ?Originally posted by geforce:april 14 .. thx alot ^^