22nd AprilOriginally posted by 105090:22th December?
1st JuneOriginally posted by schoolworkphobia:mine mine ? 1st of June 1987. thank you!
Originally posted by felirox:wad abt 21st august?
11th DecemberOriginally posted by jusgal:11/12/19XX
Originally posted by Karkadann:11th December
Does things with your unique charm .Imaginative and very serious at work.Can solve problems with your great determination and willpower.Straight foward but hard to gasp emotionally.
Strengths includes: Very real to the people around you.Ambitious. Strong exterior but has a gentle side.
Weakness includes: Longs to be accepted by others.If ignored,you will feel down.
whoa... so fast come in liao....thought u will noli be around late at night siaOriginally posted by jusgal:not bad hor...
whoa...u so patient to read thru so many pages?lolx...Originally posted by angelfairy:hmm...how about 20 feb...i read through the almost all the pages but i dont think have..thx a lot =)
i react first to ur pm mahOriginally posted by harryryan:whoa... so fast come in liao....thought u will noli be around late at night sia![]()
true abt the work thingy....i crazy at work one...born yr of horse mah...so work like a horse. LOL...Originally posted by Karkadann:11th December
Does things with your unique charm .Imaginative and very serious at work.Can solve problems with your great determination and willpower.Straight foward but hard to gasp emotionally.
Strengths includes: Very real to the people around you.Ambitious. Strong exterior but has a gentle side.
Weakness includes: Longs to be accepted by others.If ignored,you will feel down.
u dun wanna see me so soon si bo?Originally posted by harryryan:whoa... so fast come in liao....thought u will noli be around late at night sia![]()
ha ha.... is it? u fat meh...wa cow...dun understand y some gals say they fat when they r onli skin n bones.... touch abit onli also scared the bone might brek into 2Originally posted by jusgal:true abt the work thingy....i crazy at work one...born yr of horse mah...so work like a horse. LOL...
weakness also....please accept i fat lah....dun always tell me slim down
i sure not slim...cos got 3 layer meatOriginally posted by harryryan:ha ha.... is it? u fat meh...wa cow...dun understand y some gals say they fat when they r onli skin n bones.... touch abit onli also scared the bone might brek into 2![]()
san cham ba? good mah... very tasty if cooked properly...lolxOriginally posted by jusgal:i sure not slim...cos got 3 layer meat![]()
u dare eat meh?Originally posted by harryryan:san cham ba? good mah... very tasty if cooked properly...lolx![]()
ha ha...i just turned vegetarian 5 seconds ago.Originally posted by jusgal:u dare eat meh?![]()
i wonder wat u write before u edit?Originally posted by harryryan:ha ha...i just turned vegetarian 5 seconds ago.![]()
no diff... i typed too fast... just was without a j infront onliOriginally posted by jusgal:i wonder wat u write before u edit?
tot u type scold me the thingsOriginally posted by harryryan:no diff... i typed too fast... just was without a j infront onli![]()
whoa...u think wat sia...write those rou ma things online for everyone to see meh?lolx
how can u be sure i m not in love with u?lolxOriginally posted by jusgal:tot u type scold me the things
rou ma? u not in love with me mah...so sure no rou man de things wat![]()
can help my friends see also mahOriginally posted by harryryan:whoa...u so patient to read thru so many pages?lolx...![]()