Be Good Boy ok... I don't like Naughty Kids...Originally posted by alexkusu:Me naughty?!!!?? U mean naughty as disobeying his order of finding a Atropa Mandragora plant where i can suffer madness if i pulled it out
Then yes, I am naughty![]()
Splashy Sweetie, You are here. Hahaha Do pop in here often.Originally posted by a_splash:poor Alex....send your brown squarish monster to help u lah..tell it 'to bring her to me'... good luck!
Merry Meet MeOwSuSan,Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:sorry too busy I forget ... I don't why I been very forgetful ... but you never sms to confirm ....
so I confirm this saturday can ? or friday night ? u all caonfirm let me know i will put up the date and place ... price is $15.00 ++.
Originally posted by OCEANOS:craps attracts me mah.....
[b]Splashy Sweetie, You are here. Hahaha Do pop in here often.[/b]
ur saying as if its dirty to be in here..Originally posted by a_splash:craps attracts me mah.....![]()
Hahaha... No matter what just be here often...Originally posted by a_splash:craps attracts me mah.....![]()
recognises u? so both of u know each other before coming to uni?Originally posted by alexkusu:splashy...i dun mind throw that at her..but the prob is i cant seem to find her even tho we r in the same campus..
she saw me before n recognises me...but i hardly know or even recognises her. I tried looking for her today, but it was sooo hard. She's just a normal girl, dosent stand out from the crowd..maybe thats why i couldnt find her![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:ur saying as if its dirty to be in here..![]()
she say she saw me in campus carpark once..so she finds me familiar..Originally posted by a_splash:recognises u? so both of u know each other before coming to uni?
bu yao hui xin....wish u all the best in spoting her again....rem not to miss toking to her should u meet her hor....don't let the chance slip again...else u really hv to slap yourself hard lor
reminds me of my college days.....my puppy attraction
Originally posted by OCEANOS:if got things i can crap lah.....cos not good with words.....
[b]Hahaha... No matter what just be here often...[/b]
haih..since ur the beloved aunty of LOA, i give u face n dont argue with u laOriginally posted by a_splash:where got??? don't anyhow twist my words hor brown monster!
not u really reminds me of those days....my friends ask me y i go attracted by this bamboo (skinny and tall) who even looks (from the back) like old man...Originally posted by alexkusu:she say she saw me in campus carpark once..so she finds me familiar..
i...i...dont even know her
i asked my frens about her..they hardly know her..
wat cuts thru my heart is they tell me i have poor tastes or low standards. Do i really need high standards?
im jus a simple person with simple needs![]()
Hahaha... I will post some interesting Articles to share soon.Originally posted by a_splash:if got things i can crap lah.....cos not good with words.....![]()
life is short....i shud make meaningful experiences along the well..Originally posted by a_splash:not u really reminds me of those days....my friends ask me y i go attracted by this bamboo (skinny and tall) who even looks (from the back) like old man...
anyway qing ren yang li chu xishi....beauty is in the eyes of the withholder.....
but don't let it affects your study hor.....
Originally posted by alexkusu:ok for that...i m splashing off!!!
haih..since ur the beloved [b]aunty of LOA, i give u face n dont argue with u la[/b]

Welcome home. Well Game of Chance , You Lose some, You win some. Most important is that you enjoy the trip.Originally posted by Mao x 2:Helloo.... Merry Meet Oceanos,just came back from Genting last night.. Didn't manage to win $$$.
Actually lose quite alot.. but luckily I hit a mystery Mini Jackpot and recovered some of the money. Overall, the trip quite ok.
Mao
Originally posted by OCEANOS:er ... ok I start the thread tonight
[b]Merry Meet MeOwSuSan,
You said you will call me but you did'nt. I already told you the Date, your thread not out whats there to confirm?
Start the "~*~ LOA ~*~ 2nd Official Outing 2006 ~ Come Join Us!" Thread first. Then can start to discuss on the Itinerary, maybe KTV in the Afternoon then Evening Dinner.
Blessed Be,
Oceanos[/b]
Originally posted by Living_in_fairyland:hi everyone!!!![]()
Originally posted by marzguy:Heheheh
[b]Hi, welcome
Hihi Sweetie, how have you been?, nice to see you around. I go shower, be back later...Originally posted by Living_in_fairyland:hi everyone!!!![]()
e crystal or ur temper?Originally posted by fornight:What sort of crystal can help to control temper? I nearly lost it again!!!
Originally posted by marzguy:Now i got a bad case of gloomy monday blues.
[b]hey anyone heard of this song called Gloomy Sunday?[/b]