wait till tomolo than know ...Originally posted by StarPuppy:what doctor say about boi boi?![]()
Good Day Alex boy...Originally posted by alexkusu:![]()
Originally posted by OCEANOS:my, im so touched
[b]Good Day Alex boy...We miss your presence in here last night. [/b]
sayonara later can still skip elsewhere n post 23 times b4 logging off is it?Originally posted by alexkusu:19600th post!
Sayonara~
still never see ur dream gal today?should be easy mah.... around u all ang moh... asian should be able to spot a mile away.Originally posted by alexkusu:my, im so touched
but nothing says "i miss alex's presence" better than a bottle of love potion![]()
my campus many chinanese now eh.. maybe like 60% students ah..Originally posted by harryryan:still never see ur dream gal today?should be easy mah.... around u all ang moh... asian should be able to spot a mile away.![]()
she might be normal looking but u dun have to be mah.... try something that will confirm get her attention one....like running around campus in ur birthday suit....lolx.... or u can just try ur luck by going back to e cafe every week at e same time u last saw her... heng suay lor....Originally posted by alexkusu:my campus many chinanese now eh.. maybe like 60% students ah..
haih..she knows n recognises me..but i hardly knw her...why did she have to be a normal gal n dosent stand out so much. Its hard to find her![]()
no ler..i went to cafe cos fren bday party ma..she came with frens frens....Originally posted by harryryan:she might be normal looking but u dun have to be mah.... try something that will confirm get her attention one....like running around campus in ur birthday suit....lolx.... or u can just try ur luck by going back to e cafe every week at e same time u last saw her... heng suay lor....![]()
than track her down thru ur frens fren lor.... whoa...this is like frenster ...link here...link there... can one lah.... but must be patient..... ur fren birthday party... ask him/her to hold another one lor...than invite all e same pple again... say last week is chinsese birthday... this week celebrate english one....lolxOriginally posted by alexkusu:no ler..i went to cafe cos fren bday party ma..she came with frens frens....
oh well..life's like that
u sure u not distracted thinking of her?Originally posted by alexkusu:no la, wud prob meet her around easter...ask frens to plan outin.....
then maybe take the chance to get to know her lor
why easter u may ask...cos i wan pay attention to my studies 1st ma![]()
no..of cos not...i only have my textbooks in my mindOriginally posted by harryryan:u sure u not distracted thinking of her?![]()
textbooks in ur mind...her in ur heart...perfect comboOriginally posted by alexkusu:no..of cos not...i only have my textbooks in my mind![]()
oh wat happen to him??Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:wait till tomolo than know ...
must operate ... to fix up the backborn ...
u might wanna look behind that deep dark corner around that lonesome street...lolx... sometimes wonderful things r found in such places...lolxOriginally posted by alexkusu:jus got back
was lookin for mandrakes......no success here tho![]()
scary eh.. i may get raped how?Originally posted by harryryan:u might wanna look behind that deep dark corner around that lonesome street...lolx... sometimes wonderful things r found in such places...lolx![]()
u forgot to add... millions of guys celebrate...lolxOriginally posted by alexkusu:scary eh.. i may get raped how?
i can see the headlines now..
"World famous Alex raped in dark alleyway..millions of gals heartbroken"![]()
Originally posted by harryryan:u forgot to add... millions of guys celebrate...lolx![]()