I cash & carry.Originally posted by harryryan:ha ha...than bring back urself or ask them deliver?![]()

Originally posted by OCEANOS:strong sia
[b]I cash & carry.Bought a small cabinet, paperbasket & stool too to complement the new computer table. [/b]
Hahaha luckily can fit my vehicle...Originally posted by harryryan:strong sia![]()
Yeah but my vehicle is big enough... As though you never took a ride home from me before...HahahaOriginally posted by harryryan:but most of e cash n carry stuff all bery big n heavy one lor![]()
eh? what forum? got perks or not? business class trips three times a year?Originally posted by rainee:Congrats to Alex...
I think shud elect alex to be the ambassador in my forum also, since he is a mod in so many other forums![]()
Originally posted by OCEANOS:ha ha have fun shopping for your computer table?
[b]I cash & carry.Bought a small cabinet, paperbasket & stool too to complement the new computer table. [/b]
Originally posted by alexkusu:Dedicate my 20,000th post to LOA
/free flow champage all around.. all expenses handled by LOA![]()
mai geh geh la...Originally posted by alexkusu:eh? what forum? got perks or not? business class trips three times a year?![]()
big brother nice to see you pop in ...Originally posted by kops21:congrates.
I pass you a LOA bottle ... you fill yourselfOriginally posted by alexkusu:Dedicate my 20,000th post to LOA
/free flow champage all around.. all expenses handled by LOA![]()
Originally posted by marzguy:Just okie i guess... Everyday different mood...
[b]ha ha have fun shopping for your computer table?[/b]
Originally posted by OCEANOS:
[b]Just okie i guess... Everyday different mood... [/b]
mine kind of mixtureOriginally posted by harryryan:so wat colour is everyone's mood today?![]()
Morning Fortnight !!! so earlyOriginally posted by fornight:Me happy colours! I had a great time yesterday!!!
Originally posted by marzguy:Nevermind you come on our coming outing soon ...
[b]mine kind of mixturesad that cannot go the outing but on the other hand some things i waited have some ending
Merry Meet Sweetie,Originally posted by fornight:Me happy colours! I had a great time yesterday!!!
Merry Meet Marzguy Di Di,Originally posted by marzguy:well cheer up and be merry, sometimes things may not go the way you expect but i wont go the worst you will expect