Oh goodness, your package is worth a few grands!Originally posted by alexkusu:*waves hand*
*me waiting to receive "LOA Welcome Mod Pack" consisting of 2 dzi beads, 3 readings, 4 love potions*![]()
Originally posted by OCEANOS:like they say...
[b]Oh goodness, your package is worth a few grands![/b]
paiseh hor..Originally posted by MoonIce:*look around*
so sad me no chocolates
*go ravage fridge*![]()

Originally posted by alexkusu:like they say...
you get what you pay for![]()
Originally posted by marzguy:arigato
[b]
Alexkusu, you sure have my support. ha ha so no worry, just enjoy and post more ha ha[/b]
Originally posted by OCEANOS:
[b]You also have... Hahaha No worries don't be sad...[/b]
Originally posted by OCEANOS:not true, me is jus forum unknown
[b]Well becoz Alex is around...Thats why... He more POPULAR than you... you better face the wall & think about it...[/b]
Originally posted by OCEANOS:so.. u oledi finish preparing it yet? i think u can courier it down in 3-4working days
[b]Oh goodness, your package is worth a few grands![/b]
dats' sushi sia not chocolatesOriginally posted by alexkusu:paiseh hor..
have some
i think she's included too
paiseh ah..chocs edi give all out laOriginally posted by MoonIce:dats' sushi sia not chocolates
no sakae sushi for u![]()

Originally posted by OCEANOS:ha ha... no choice... that's y he is e mod n i m not mah
[b]Well becoz Alex is around...Thats why... He more POPULAR than you... you better face the wall & think about it...[/b]
u didnt want to be mod!!!Originally posted by harryryan:ha ha... no choice... that's y he is e mod n i m not mah![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:u didnt want to be mod!!!![]()
HE is the HERO...You are the SIDEKICK... Here is ATLANTIS HIGH...Originally posted by harryryan:ha ha... no choice... that's y he is e mod n i m not mah![]()
Originally posted by OCEANOS:nope..i not even e sidekick...me just lu ren jia(passerby A)
[b]HE is the HERO...You are the SIDEKICK... Here is ATLANTIS HIGH...[/b]
Originally posted by marzguy:prefer Chocolate... althou fattening
[b]Sushi? Chocolate? Both sound good[/b]
oh well, just eat in moderationOriginally posted by harryryan:prefer Chocolate... althou fattening![]()
congrate ... but why he got Package ???Originally posted by alexkusu:*waves hand*
*me waiting to receive "LOA Welcome Mod Pack" consisting of 2 dzi beads, 3 readings, 4 love potions*![]()
Originally posted by marzguy:I also want... Make me sushi...
[b]Sushi? Chocolate? Both sound good[/b]
ha ha...that is like his wish list....lolxOriginally posted by MeOwSuSan:congrate ... but why he got Package ???![]()
wish list me also want to start that ...Originally posted by harryryan:ha ha...that is like his wish list....lolx![]()
Wishing tree... go plant urself...here is a sappling..... want wishing well?here is a shovel...start digging....lolxOriginally posted by MeOwSuSan:wish list me also want to start that ...
good idea....
where is our wishing tree and wishing well ....