good nightOriginally posted by fornight:Good night everyone! Going to bed liao.
Wish that everyone have a good quality sleep and wake up with no dark circles!
err... oceanos want to show his generosity in year of the dog ma... its written in the stars.Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:congrate ... but why he got Package ???![]()
hmm... ru interested in buyin any stress relieving crystals? Can drop by oceanos storeOriginally posted by fornight:morning morning!
pity leh.. my sleep is just ok only....not good lah.....hope today can tahan thru the stressful day....got a lot of things to finish in office today.....
I am interested in attending his class. susan jie jie said oceanos can teach me how to let go and then will have more peaceful sleep and calm nerves.Originally posted by alexkusu:hmm... ru interested in buyin any stress relieving crystals? Can drop by oceanos store![]()
i can give u his number.. go call n check if he's sleepin or notOriginally posted by fornight:I am interested in attending his class. susan jie jie said oceanos can teach me how to let go and then will have more peaceful sleep and calm nerves.
Bet oceanos is still sleeping soundly in his bed. envy leh....
hmm...good question.. maybe only me guaOriginally posted by fornight:still single lah....I have his number, thank you.
who dare to disturb oceanos when he is playing chess with Zhou Gong!!!!
me ... also ...Originally posted by fornight:sighzz.....really to step out of the house and be another day of strong career woman now....byeeee!!
Good timing... Its time for Lunch soon... So what's your plan today?Originally posted by scorpboi:morning everyone.... just woke up....haha, currently enjoying my holiday![]()
huh? me not good.. me pay attention to studies 1st. U knw la...study more important than hanky pankyOriginally posted by harryryan:Wonder how is Alex n his China girl adventure doing![]()
ha ha...u sure or notOriginally posted by alexkusu:huh? me not good.. me pay attention to studies 1st. U knw la...study more important than hanky panky![]()
dosent really matter to me. If i wan, she will be mineOriginally posted by harryryan:ha ha...u sure or not![]()
maybe someone already got her hp number/msn/Icq/irc/email etc etc already![]()
whoa..confident sia.... must teach me how to chase girls siaOriginally posted by alexkusu:dosent really matter to me. If i wan, she will be mine
I am confident in my abilities![]()
actually...not really confident.. i never really had chance to chase galsOriginally posted by harryryan:whoa..confident sia.... must teach me how to chase girls sia![]()
Hahaha you want to be Player arhn?Originally posted by alexkusu:actually...not really confident.. i never really had chance to chase galsusually they chase me or fall frm the sky one
paiseh leh...must ask mc for advice![]()
Originally posted by OCEANOS:not game enough.. must learn the ropes 1st then can make my own game
[b]Hahaha you want to be Player arhn?Are you game enough? [/b]
ha ha...than teach me how to make girls chase me n fall from sky lor...lolxOriginally posted by alexkusu:actually...not really confident.. i never really had chance to chase galsusually they chase me or fall frm the sky one
paiseh leh...must ask mc for advice![]()