hmm...i cant teach u la.. but i can describe wat i was doin that time that make angels frm the sky to say hi to meOriginally posted by harryryan:ha ha...than teach me how to make girls chase me n fall from sky lor...lolx![]()
wakaka...some secert ritual...lolxOriginally posted by alexkusu:hmm...i cant teach u la.. but i can describe wat i was doin that time that make angels frm the sky to say hi to me![]()
if u call eatin dinner with a female fren a ritual..then it isOriginally posted by harryryan:wakaka...some secert ritual...lolx![]()
ha ha... wat's so special about e way u eat that dinner?Originally posted by alexkusu:if u call eatin dinner with a female fren a ritual..then it is![]()
nth la..jus one time.. i was sittin havin dinner in uni dining hall wit a female frenOriginally posted by harryryan:ha ha... wat's so special about e way u eat that dinner?![]()
e story of ur life onli lasts 2.5 years? u still together with that gal?Originally posted by alexkusu:nth la..jus one time.. i was sittin havin dinner in uni dining hall wit a female fren
my frends that time.. jus finished test..come in n vent their frustations at me.. like "WHy u never come class? Y u everytime sit wit diff gal? Y u never study can still get high marks?"
but i jus keep cool n calmly slice my steak n eat lor.. while they r all jumpin around like monkeys n shoutin at me lor.. n one of their fren..very quiet standin behind them. I jus turn around n ask whats her name, where she come frm..while ignoring my other frens shoutin at me.
oh yeah..that gal become my gf after 2 weeks? n been my gf for 2.5years.. she say she fallen for me frm the way i keep calm n cool the 1st time she met me ma.
there u go.. short story of my life![]()
nope, we jus fren now..cos we knw we will separate one day cos she need go back ma..so separate earlier then not too hard for her lor.Originally posted by harryryan:e story of ur life onli lasts 2.5 years? u still together with that gal?![]()
she is from where?Originally posted by alexkusu:nope, we jus fren now..cos we knw we will separate one day cos she need go back ma..so separate earlier then not too hard for her lor.
fated separation ma
whoa...nipon gal..... never mind mah... u can always migrateOriginally posted by alexkusu:Nipon
ha ha.... u looking for China gal now... used to have nipon gal.... wat's next?Taiwan?Originally posted by alexkusu:hei u knw..her parents comin over 26 of tis month..to help bring back some stuff + sightseeing abit..
i wonder shud i go meet them.....................................hmm
errr... Rainee is Malaysian.... Starblue is Singaporean..... China one this forum dun think have.... u will have to find urselfOriginally posted by alexkusu:hmm..lets see.. hk one edi... taiwan kind off edi.. korean one kind off also..
i havent really have msia/sg or chinanese one eh![]()
u trying to do a UN Thingy is it?Originally posted by alexkusu:hold on la.. how come jump down so far? since im at japan port, might as well go china rite?
then frm china mayberussia
france
italy
indian
then move back msia to settle down la
*off to do project n write dumb thesis*Originally posted by alexkusu:i believe in global love
okla..better go study!
have fun hor in ur project!![]()
aren't u suppose to be studying for test???Originally posted by harryryan:ha ha.... 9pm liao n LOA still bo lang?![]()
that's alexkusu...not meOriginally posted by fornight:aren't u suppose to be studying for test???![]()
Originally posted by OCEANOS:all MIA...i also wanna koon liao
[b]Merry Meet To All, I am home... Anybody here?[/b]
Originally posted by OCEANOS:Monday blues prehaps
[b]Finally i configured my new computer...so quiet tonite!