I see... Lets chat awhile...Originally posted by harryryan:all MIA...i also wanna koon liao![]()
Originally posted by OCEANOS:chat about wat?MC Square interest in Rainee?
[b]I see... Lets chat awhile...[/b]
You Paparazzi? Late at night become Tabloid Reporter...Originally posted by harryryan:chat about wat?MC Square interest in Rainee?![]()
oops...i think that is supposed to be a secert....*runs off to hide*
Originally posted by OCEANOS:ha ha.... i have always been THE Tabloid Reporter of Sgforums
[b]You Paparazzi? Late at night become Tabloid Reporter...[/b]
Good luck!!!Originally posted by alexkusu:im here! oh no,got test in 30mins!! cya!![]()
i need lots of luck.. i js started skimmin thru notes now...Originally posted by harryryan:Good luck!!!![]()
You confirmed pass...Originally posted by alexkusu:i need lots of luck.. i js started skimmin thru notes now...
n..im still in forums![]()
Ha ha.... flashback to ur nipon gf period.... ur frens already say u no need come class,no need study also get good grades...wat can i say?Originally posted by alexkusu:i need lots of luck.. i js started skimmin thru notes now...
n..im still in forums![]()
That's so not true.........Originally posted by harryryan:chat about wat?MC Square interest in Rainee?![]()
oops...i think that is supposed to be a secert....*runs off to hide*
ha ha... dun do this u dun come in LOA mah.... come Chong shi zhao lai...r u interested in Rainee?Originally posted by M©+square:That's so not true.........Don't luan luan lai leh.

??? i dun get wat u meanOriginally posted by alexkusu:harry, can go post GDS thread in mos forum liaw
GREAT DISCOVERY SERIES!! There is something about MC!!!Originally posted by harryryan:??? i dun get wat u mean![]()
Nothing on Rainee and MC leh....lolx... i not expert..this kind of thing let mos doOriginally posted by alexkusu:GREAT DISCOVERY SERIES!! There is something about MC!!!
look here for more examples
http://sgforums.com/?action=forum_display&forum_id=1364
Originally posted by alexkusu:GREAT DISCOVERY SERIES!! There is something about MC!!!
look here for more examples
http://sgforums.com/?action=forum_display&forum_id=1364
business is businessOriginally posted by M©+square:![]()
Not my problem becomes mine....???![]()
ha ha....u dun need to look for problems...problems comes to uOriginally posted by M©+square:![]()
Not my problem becomes mine....???![]()
Nothing leh....i counselled her two years ago....and she's a friend.Originally posted by harryryan:ha ha... dun do this u dun come in LOA mah.... come Chong shi zhao lai...r u interested in Rainee?![]()
now 14th of e month onli count wat rankingOriginally posted by alexkusu:business is business
*counts ranking*
dun need to have anything.. jus start a rumour, n they will come in n deny this n that..Originally posted by harryryan:Nothing on Rainee and MC leh....lolx... i not expert..this kind of thing let mos do![]()
start early ma... me plan long term oneOriginally posted by harryryan:now 14th of e month onli count wat ranking![]()