heng i have my repute and people will believe me...Originally posted by alexkusu:dun need to have anything.. jus start a rumour, n they will come in n deny this n that..
but who will believe them? Lets give what the audience wans! Audience wans scandals! n scandals they will have!
i treat this statement as you giving permission to post GDS threadOriginally posted by M©+square:heng i have my repute and people will believe me...
Correct or not bro OceanoS!![]()
GDS??? wad is that?Originally posted by alexkusu:i treat this statement as you giving permission to post GDS thread
dun worry...he will come in n laff n ka chiao u also....Originally posted by M©+square:heng i have my repute and people will believe me...
Correct or not bro OceanoS!![]()

knn...act blur GREAT DISCOVERY SERIES ahOriginally posted by M©+square:GDS??? wad is that?![]()
I'm the referee remember?Originally posted by harryryan:dun worry...he will come in n laff n ka chiao u also....![]()
man...we willing to do anything to booast e ratings![]()
Has MC registered for e Bi Wu Zhao Qin yet?![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:knn...act blur GREAT DISCOVERY SERIES ah
okla..me go off collect evidence 1st
erm.....actually...cos im mod there.. i feel like i shud do sth ma.. like bumpin threads up in carpe forum, post now n then in mos n shinta one..liddat laOriginally posted by harryryan:dun worry...he will come in n laff n ka chiao u also....![]()
man...we willing to do anything to booast e ratings![]()
Has MC registered for e Bi Wu Zhao Qin yet?![]()
ddnt sleep whole nite? have a nice rest horOriginally posted by M©+square:ok.
I go sleep.
That's will u think...lolxOriginally posted by M©+square:I'm the referee remember?![]()

this month 39 i thinkOriginally posted by alexkusu:start early ma... me plan long term one![]()
Referee.....................Originally posted by harryryan:That's will u think...lolx![]()
Helps MC register for e event![]()
U know everytime e winner always say...my fren help me register one...i dunno...lolx![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:ddnt sleep whole nite? have a nice rest hor
Request denied ...now go n line up with e rest of e contestants...lolxOriginally posted by M©+square:Referee.....................
Ok ok...i offer to be the judge.![]()
haiya!!!!! I be Rainee's bodyguard la~!!!!Originally posted by harryryan:Request denied ...now go n line up with e rest of e contestants...lolx![]()
Denied again...now get back in Q before i get angryOriginally posted by M©+square:haiya!!!!! I be Rainee's bodyguard la~!!!!
I PM her ask her to hire me.![]()
I PM her....Originally posted by harryryan:Denied again...now get back in Q before i get angry![]()
hmm.. if i make it too spicy, ppl tink is bullcrapOriginally posted by M©+square:
i'm anticipating a good story and a good shock when i wake up.![]()
ha ha...too late....ur apllication has been processed n u r contestant number 2876..... please procede to stadium 5 ring 23 for ur preliminary rd matchOriginally posted by M©+square:I PM her....![]()
hmm... this shall be interesting...shall keep a lookout.Originally posted by alexkusu:okay... take sum screenshots..
do u think i shud do some creative editing?
ha ha... never mind,as long as not kill me can liaoOriginally posted by alexkusu:hehehehe...preparations are complete
maybe mc might kill me![]()