Age is not a problem, Height is not a distance la..Originally posted by fornight:he is too young for me.....![]()
Yalor... must go guan ying temple at waterloo street there to pray pray ah..Originally posted by fornight:tomorrow is Guan Ying Dan!! I almost forgotten all about it. No wonder I don't have programs for tomorrow....was actually wondering what to do. Must go and pray pray tomorrow.
Originally posted by fornight:he is too young for me.....![]()
whats the problem? you know how females live longer than males right? so a younger male should go out with an older female so they can 'check out' together ma. Isnt that romantic?Originally posted by fornight:he is too young for me.....![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Yalor... must go guan ying temple at waterloo street there to pray pray ah..
Then remember to ask for Alex's ba zi.. then go there and let the fortune teller and see both of your future together.. and see compatible or not..![]()
Originally posted by OCEANOS:
[b]![]()
Young good what... [/b]
Originally posted by alexkusu:whats the problem? you know how females live longer than males right? so a younger male should go out with an older female so they can 'check out' together ma. Isnt that romantic?
If I am like 40+ yrs old, then guys in mid 30s maybe can....but now....guys younger than me are like teenages to twenties.....guys around that range, many aspects of their personalities are not mature or stable yet....wat for subject myself for heart-break in later years???Originally posted by alexkusu:whats the problem? you know how females live longer than males right? so a younger male should go out with an older female so they can 'check out' together ma. Isnt that romantic?
dun worry...i support u.Go after fornight bah...less competition for me to go after RaineeOriginally posted by alexkusu:wah, me serious here n u guys laugh at me![]()
well, look on the brightside ma..normally older females motherly instint comes forward n look after their younger partners. In the end, its a win win relationship with hapy endingOriginally posted by fornight:If I am like 40+ yrs old, then guys in mid 30s maybe can....but now....guys younger than me are like teenages to twenties.....guys around that range, many aspects of their personalities are not mature or stable yet....wat for subject myself for heart-break in later years???![]()
Im not even in the competition worr...Originally posted by harryryan:dun worry...i support u.Go after fornight bah...less competition for me to go after Rainee![]()
Originally posted by OCEANOS:Hello.
[b]Merry Meet To All, I am home... Hahaha Anyone free to chat?[/b]
Hello Brother...Hows your day? Photoshoot fun or not?Originally posted by M©+square:Hello.![]()
Happy to see me?Originally posted by alexkusu:whoops...![]()
Originally posted by OCEANOS:Hello brother.
[b]Hello Brother...Hows your day? Photoshoot fun or not?[/b]
did not sleep?thinking of alfa gal or rainee huh?Originally posted by M©+square:Hello brother.
Hmm....stomach indigestion. So didn't sleep the whole nite (can ask kusu what time i sleep)
So overslept...took abit of shots only.
You?
Wah lau....crossover to LOA liao....Originally posted by harryryan:did not sleep?thinking of alfa gal or rainee huh?![]()
ha ha...dun worry...i will keep ur answer here tooOriginally posted by M©+square:Wah lau....crossover to LOA liao....
Let's keep the topic in that forum...![]()
Goodness.......Originally posted by harryryan:ha ha...dun worry...i will keep ur answer here too![]()
ha ha... u can sweep e floor with ur reputation soonOriginally posted by M©+square:Goodness.......
like that also can.....
Will my repute end this year?
Come what may.![]()
Originally posted by harryryan:ha ha... u can sweep e floor with ur reputation soon![]()