Hahaha i see... Must be busy chatting with others. Oh this photoshoot is non-paying... hahaha Make me portfolio...Originally posted by M©+square:Hello brother.
Hmm....stomach indigestion. So didn't sleep the whole nite (can ask kusu what time i sleep)
So overslept...took abit of shots only.
You?
Originally posted by OCEANOS:I wish i can Bro. But i'm a designer more than a photographer. My photos that i take are just for design purposes.
[b]Hahaha i see... Must be busy chatting with others. Oh this photoshoot is non-paying... hahaha Make me portfolio...[/b]
Ermmm i see... Hahaha do a new LOA Banner for me okie? hahaha Kopi arhn, don't disturb him lah... I got photographer too actually... Thanks...Originally posted by M©+square:I wish i can Bro. But i'm a designer more than a photographer. My photos that i take are just for design purposes.
Kopi is the photographer and he take good photos. I'll let him know that you want a portfolio?
Originally posted by OCEANOS:No promise when i can come out with one banner ok?
[b]Ermmm i see... Hahaha do a new LOA Banner for me okie? hahaha Kopi arhn, don't disturb him lah... I got photographer too actually... Thanks...[/b]
Yeah... he is one of the person i help over the years. Hahaha he is abit scared to take on my request... I am quite stringent about the standard of it... my current banner is also not to my liking...Originally posted by M©+square:No promise when i can come out with one banner ok?
Do you know Harry is a designer as well?![]()
Originally posted by OCEANOS:You mean the first banner in your signature?
[b]Yeah... he is one of the person i help over the years. Hahaha he is abit scared to take on my request... I am quite stringent about the standard of it... my current banner is also not to my liking...[/b]
i m not a designer...i m a starving cartoonistOriginally posted by M©+square:No promise when i can come out with one banner ok?
Do you know Harry is a designer as well?![]()
....you're a animator la!Originally posted by harryryan:i m not a designer...i m a starving cartoonist![]()
Originally posted by OCEANOS:erm..was going to post this
[b]Happy to see me?[/b]

ok...cool...anytimeOriginally posted by M©+square:....you're a animator la!
Illustrator lor!
Eh...got something to ask you. Maybe PM you later.
Now reading comics and studying how they draw.![]()
Originally posted by OCEANOS:
[b]Yeah... he is one of the person i help over the years. Hahaha he is abit scared to take on my request... I am quite stringent about the standard of it... my current banner is also not to my liking...[/b]
MeOwSuSan why? Well its time for a new banner. Now 2006 already...Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:![]()
Yeah, Make it with a touch of Mysticism. I would like to change the mission statement to "Where Magick Begins...", thanks in advance. Hehehe It time to unleash your creative power... I am sure you will come up with something that please me...Originally posted by M©+square:You mean the first banner in your signature?
Nevermind la, i just do and PM you see if you like it or not.
Really...Oh Gosh...You must have miss me alot... hahahaOriginally posted by alexkusu:erm..was going to post this
but u arrived![]()
Originally posted by OCEANOS:Where Magick Begins... and lighten up the Path
[b]Yeah, Make it with a touch of Mysticism. I would like to change the mission statement to "Where Magick Begins...", thanks in advance. Hehehe It time to unleash your creative power... I am sure you will come up with something that please me...![]()
hello nightOriginally posted by fornight:today is really a boring day......what cha everyone doing today?
den go something dat will fill up yr time laOriginally posted by fornight:I can't believe how much junk food I ate today....that's what happen when a girl get too bored.......
eat already and then sleep...worst combination.Originally posted by MoonIce:den go something dat will fill up yr time la
me now calculating mar do n do not expenses n allowance le den ltr go read my super new comics while listening to music =p
or listen to yr new cd =p the one dat can put you thru a nourishing sleep![]()
Hi sweetie, why bored? Hahaha you can sms me if you free or bored...Originally posted by fornight:I can't believe how much junk food I ate today....that's what happen when a girl get too bored.......
you also can find me when you are bored mah...Originally posted by fornight:I can't believe how much junk food I ate today....that's what happen when a girl get too bored.......
Originally posted by Mao x 2:you also can find me when you are bored mah...![]()
Whoa...Mao Mao come LOA look for prey alsoOriginally posted by Mao x 2:you also can find me when you are bored mah...![]()