fortnight..its lonely without u around maOriginally posted by fornight:you guys really very lonely is it?.....stay up in the middle of the night to chat.....I pei fu!somemore come up with man-man scandal, very productive!

so that's how you look likeOriginally posted by OCEANOS:![]()
Yeah lor..Originally posted by mystiv:so that's how you look like![]()
why? trying to divert attention from your man-man scandal to something else?Originally posted by alexkusu:fortnight..its lonely without u around ma
Good Afternoon sweetie...Originally posted by fornight:why? trying to divert attention from your man-man scandal to something else?
Originally posted by OCEANOS:not doing anything today?
[b]Good Afternoon sweetie...[/b]
Nothing at the moment... Maybe going saloon later to cut my hair...Originally posted by fornight:not doing anything today?
no ler, jus wan ask if u like to join us?Originally posted by fornight:why? trying to divert attention from your man-man scandal to something else?
wat man-man scandal?Originally posted by fornight:why? trying to divert attention from your man-man scandal to something else?
is it? here its so warm and dry.....hoping for it to rain actually.Originally posted by harryryan:Sian sia...raining cats ndogs outside![]()
u miss Rain or RaineeOriginally posted by alexkusu:i miss rain..i love rain.. always walk around in rain![]()
rain.. tears of the skyOriginally posted by harryryan:u miss Rain or Rainee![]()
Hmmm.... u just inspired me to write a song for her.Originally posted by alexkusu:rain.. tears of the sky![]()
song for who??Originally posted by harryryan:Hmmm.... u just inspired me to write a song for her.![]()
if im your inspiration.. how can u write a song for sum1 else?Originally posted by harryryan:Hmmm.... u just inspired me to write a song for her.![]()
What kind of song you want? Why don't i chant for your dismiss... hahahaOriginally posted by alexkusu:if im your inspiration.. how can u write a song for sum1 else?![]()
ha ha...i not gay...dun write songs for guysOriginally posted by alexkusu:if im your inspiration.. how can u write a song for sum1 else?![]()
never write for me alsoOriginally posted by harryryan:ha ha...i not gay...dun write songs for guys![]()
Yeah, why you never write one for my Moonice Mei Mei?Originally posted by MoonIce:never write for me also
Originally posted by OCEANOS:now i become e most hated forumite in LOA?ha ha... next time i shall not say so much.... shou tou chou tou
[b]Yeah, why you never write one for my Moonice Mei Mei?[/b]