Originally posted by OCEANOS:waaa thanks oceanos gor gor next time i write a song for u/LOA arh =p
[b]Yeah, why you never write one for my Moonice Mei Mei?[/b]
Originally posted by harryryan:now i become e most hated forumite in LOA?ha ha... next time i shall not say so much.... shou tou chou tou![]()
eh u only post to count arhOriginally posted by Devil1976:900th reply!![]()
I've done too many misdeeds in my life... This is just one which I feel less EViL of....?Originally posted by MoonIce:eh u only post to count arh
eh i saw u on tv leOriginally posted by Devil1976:I've done too many misdeeds in my life... This is just one which I feel less EViL of....?![]()
Err... SHUCKS... When's that...? Is it about a new programme or an old one....?Originally posted by MoonIce:eh i saw u on tv le![]()
cai loOriginally posted by Devil1976:Err... SHUCKS... When's that...? Is it about a new programme or an old one....?![]()
Err... Are you talking about trailers or you've already watched an actual programme...?Originally posted by MoonIce:cai lo
very recent ones got repeated also
a programme indeed but also reality showthink is u sia everytime i see this i always double-checked izzit u or not sia
of all people..u choose rainee..Originally posted by harryryan:ha ha...i not gay...dun write songs for guys![]()
Originally posted by OCEANOS:chant for my dismiss... or do you mean chant for my demise?
[b]What kind of song you want? Why don't i chant for your dismiss... hahahaPerhaps you like to share the genre of music you like... Some of your favourite songs with us...
Originally posted by harryryan:moony is gone![]()
*pat pat*Originally posted by MoonIce:![]()
i working laOriginally posted by alexkusu:*pat pat*
Moony..how ru? not goin out today?
still cannot leOriginally posted by alexkusu:moon moon ah...
u need be p-member then can display pics
btw..ur siggy should be [ / url ], not [ url ]
told u edi..u cannot display pics in ur siggy UNLESS ur p-member nia.. oni can display url addressOriginally posted by MoonIce:still cannot le
pinagz i go trial n error ignore u![]()
really meh last time i can put banner leOriginally posted by alexkusu:told u edi..u cannot display pics in ur siggy UNLESS ur p-member nia.. oni can display url address
nvm lor, u go try n prove me wrong![]()
no leOriginally posted by alexkusu:last time did u sign up p-member or not?
maybe that time ppl can display pics without paying lorOriginally posted by MoonIce:no le![]()

i have a presentation tomorrow...how can i be cheerful...i m just crazy now from all e workload n stressOriginally posted by alexkusu:harry..seem so cheerful today