ha ha... i think i just need to go out there for some fresh air... stuck in house too long liaoOriginally posted by alexkusu:maybe u need to buy some de-stressing music from oceanos?
hmm..im wonderin..as mod of LOA..am i supposed to promote LOA products too? hmm
it's raining again...u want me to get sick is it?Originally posted by alexkusu:go gardens lor..maybe the sight of something green can relax u ma
look on the brightside, at least u got genuine reason to miss ur presentation or ask for deadline rite?Originally posted by harryryan:it's raining again...u want me to get sick is it?![]()
relaxOriginally posted by harryryan:i have a presentation tomorrow...how can i be cheerful...i m just crazy now from all e workload n stress![]()
nope...tomorrow is something like a rehearsel so lecturer can point out wat our mistakes r...than gotta do it again next week for realOriginally posted by MoonIce:relax
presentation are just once![]()
errr....n spend e days sneezing n coffing n not being able to get any work done?Originally posted by alexkusu:look on the brightside, at least u got genuine reason to miss ur presentation or ask for deadline rite?![]()
tomorrow is ok lah... cos not e main one... i gonna hide alot of e more meaty arguments for next week.Originally posted by alexkusu:i hate presentation.. i usually skip.. cos i can afford to lose the % frm the presentation
harry, ur presentation everything edi prepared? fine tuned boi?
just go ahead laOriginally posted by harryryan:tomorrow is ok lah... cos not e main one... i gonna hide alot of e more meaty arguments for next week.![]()
i shall meditate b4 i present..... hummmmmmmmmmmmm......Originally posted by MoonIce:just go ahead la
dun look just shoot thru can liao
me ar always nevrous but when presenting just take a deep breath n proto go pro
eh sama sama leOriginally posted by harryryan:i shall meditate b4 i present..... hummmmmmmmmmmmm......![]()
nope..... i find that i do presentation cannot read from screen one...i confirm screw up so i just go with e flow... very minimal words n just do it off e top of my headOriginally posted by alexkusu:harry, nt ur 1st time for presentation rite?
Originally posted by harryryan:nope..... i find that i do presentation cannot read from screen one...i confirm screw up so i just go with e flow... very minimal words n just do it off e top of my head![]()
Originally posted by MoonIce:![]()
for me, i put most info on projecter/powerpoint n wen i speak, i jus touch briefly on the point n inject other extra info..let the audience go read powerpoint insteadOriginally posted by harryryan:nope..... i find that i do presentation cannot read from screen one...i confirm screw up so i just go with e flow... very minimal words n just do it off e top of my head![]()
Hi sweetie, well actually any ring will do, silver or gold. Need not have crystal. Just use the rings in your collection will do, need not get a new one.Originally posted by fornight:I am thinking of purchasing a ring (crystal --- cannot afford diamond lah!) to wear. My friend said it can lock the fortune and curb spending. What crystal is good for this purpose?
Well Alex cutey, just use my LOA products, i am sure you will do the promotion through your own accord not because of your appointment in here.Originally posted by alexkusu:maybe u need to buy some de-stressing music from oceanos?
hmm..im wonderin..as mod of LOA..am i supposed to promote LOA products too? hmm
hahahha harry ur right. When I had to do any kind of public speaking I wld jus jot down the flow of wat I wanted to say and elaborate. But I find I m very boring when I have to speak publicly. I find I cannot try to be funny... either I m in the mood or not.Originally posted by harryryan:nope..... i find that i do presentation cannot read from screen one...i confirm screw up so i just go with e flow... very minimal words n just do it off e top of my head![]()
Originally posted by OCEANOS:I need to wear it on my middle finger.....me bone too big....existing rings cannot fit in my middle finger. sighz..
[b]Hi sweetie, well actually any ring will do, silver or gold. Need not have crystal. Just use the rings in your collection will do, need not get a new one.[/b]