ha ha...where u MIA to?Originally posted by alexkusu:hmm..morning!![]()
abit sick eh...Originally posted by harryryan:ha ha...where u MIA to?![]()
does e gal look like any of the forumites ?lolx.... so many pple sick...maybe e dream asking u to come in n show ur appreciation more...Originally posted by alexkusu:abit sick eh...
also got mircobio test tmrw..ddnt start study at all.. so while i was nappin, i had a weird dream. I was at petrol station n this girl died of meningitis (some disease). When i woke up..i feel like its a sign.. so i check up the disease on the net. Meningitis is caused by 3 types of bugs.. so I think I should study for this three bug/bacteria cos maybe will appear in my test..
weird hor..or many jus my thinkin
i have no idea.. apparently she came frm my hometown..nvm la, i shouldnt read too much into it..best it dosent turn out someone close to me died or sth.Originally posted by harryryan:does e gal look like any of the forumites ?lolx.... so many pple sick...maybe e dream asking u to come in n show ur appreciation more...![]()
choi!!!! maybe just sick lah.... than that person missing u or somethingOriginally posted by alexkusu:i have no idea.. apparently she came frm my hometown..nvm la, i shouldnt read too much into it..best it dosent turn out someone close to me died or sth.
duno la..me ddnt see the face................Originally posted by harryryan:choi!!!! maybe just sick lah.... than that person missing u or something![]()
*looks at time stamp*Originally posted by alexkusu:harry ah..get some rest ah..
me goin off...better start my day constructively![]()
Originally posted by OCEANOS:Wat flower is this? very nice!
[b]Well i took this from another view, after my Ostara Sabbat Ritual Yesterday, this morning the flowers starting to bloom... Dark Purple flowers inside the Pinkish Purple buds... Very good sign... Its quite unusual too. They usually dun bloom that fast... I am sure those who keep them get what i mean.[/b]
Originally posted by OCEANOS:almost missed u today.. managed to ask my question before that
[b]Merry Meet To All, I am home... anybody miss me?[/b]
Hahaha yeah really busy today, Few Client Appointments today then got other appointment too. Happy day for me despite my tight schedule...Originally posted by KFDugong:almost missed u today.. managed to ask my question before that![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:hows everyone?
What a nice day I have. The highlight of my day is not the near miss accident I had in the morning involving a supercharged Ford V8 falcon ramming my behind,which would severe my spinal cord with sufficient force, at at least give me a whiplash and head concussion. Nope, thats not it
While waiting for instructions from my lecturer, I saw about 20m away.. a nice girl walking towards the bus stop. And my, was the dress she was wearin super short! Those nice fair legs.. mamamia. And when I look at her face..not bad. Manageable. My, I would like to go up to her and ask if she needs a ride somewhere, alas, I didnt have time for it today as I have a stupid chicken factory to inspect.
But boy did my heart skipped a beat. But it did not jump for love....rather.. something else
for a brief momment....yeahOriginally posted by KFDugong:![]()
bird flu spoil ur day huh?![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:for a brief momment....yeah
Originally posted by OCEANOS:make me hungry ...
[b]I see... I had a good lunch of Tom Yum Gung Char Siew Rice Noodle, a great dinner of Steamboat, nice desserts of Red Bean Paste with Lily bulb & Almond Paste. Hahaha[/b]
Originally posted by OCEANOS:Definitely...I don't even have mood to work....doing stuff ultra slow...
[b]Merry Meet To all, Thank god Its Friday... Hahaha Looking forward to the weekend already?[/b]
waa so good ... me also want ...Originally posted by fornight:Definitely...I don't even have mood to work....doing stuff ultra slow...
Luckily, my office celebrating something today so may knock off early.
Yeah just relax more...Originally posted by fornight:Definitely...I don't even have mood to work....doing stuff ultra slow...
Luckily, my office celebrating something today so may knock off early.
Also make me hungry too leh..Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:make me hungry ...
Eat grass... good for digestion...HahahaOriginally posted by Mao x 2:Also make me hungry too leh..![]()