candy dreams?Originally posted by browniebaobao:gd nite candy dreams![]()
i m not even in singaporeOriginally posted by fornight:FINALLY!!!! Been having some problem trying to get into this cafe thread!!!
Is the nanny macphee outing confirmed?
Don't think I can make it this Wed.
mmm i dun keep plant.. but some of my colleagues keep small ones.. look like fern but not quite.... dunno the name :pOriginally posted by fornight:Does anyone put plants on your office desks?
I am moving to a new location and in that location, there is a whole stretch of low level cupboards. It will be quite near my computer too. I plan to put some potted plants. Not too big but unsure what kind to put. I think I read that cactus are no good for office right?
oo, this one must ask oceanos, coz i dont know many peeps from here, only susan and oceanos among someOriginally posted by fornight:FINALLY!!!! Been having some problem trying to get into this cafe thread!!!
Is the nanny macphee outing confirmed?
Don't think I can make it this Wed.
yo.. too full liao cant sleep har?Originally posted by laurence82:oo, this one must ask oceanos, coz i dont know many peeps from here, only susan and oceanos among some
hmm, waiting for oceanos to come in to confirm![]()
Merry Meet Laurence Di Di,Originally posted by laurence82:oo, this one must ask oceanos, coz i dont know many peeps from here, only susan and oceanos among some
hmm, waiting for oceanos to come in to confirm![]()
Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:Me peep in KPO ... Ah lau dating OCEANOS![]()
Merry Meet Sweetie, Cactus is abit sharp. Actually any plant will do, just you got to do some enchantment for it to work towards your purpose.Originally posted by fornight:Does anyone put plants on your office desks?
I am moving to a new location and in that location, there is a whole stretch of low level cupboards. It will be quite near my computer too. I plan to put some potted plants. Not too big but unsure what kind to put. I think I read that cactus are no good for office right?

Yeah...very... where have you been? Been a week or so since i last saw you in here...Originally posted by alexkusu:looks healthy![]()
Originally posted by OCEANOS:orh? missed me much?
[b]Yeah...very... where have you been? Been a week or so since i last saw you in here...[/b]
aiyoih u see ur own thread lor...Originally posted by alexkusu:orh? missed me much?![]()
Abit but i feel your Spirit in my LOA even you are not here physically... Power of the Mind at work... Men are Fools in the eyes of God's Game....WhahahahaOriginally posted by alexkusu:orh? missed me much?![]()
very paiseh go in there leh.. i prefer hereOriginally posted by KFDugong:aiyoih u see ur own thread lor...![]()
Originally posted by OCEANOS:alternatively, nothing says you miss me better than 1 year p-membership!
[b]Abit but i feel your Spirit in my LOA even you are not here physically... Power of the Mind at work... Men are Fools in the eyes of God's Game....Whahahaha[/b]
Originally posted by alexkusu:alternatively, nothing says you miss me better than 1 year p-membership!![]()