Hello sweetie... so early tonight... Hugs..Originally posted by Ferret:*HoPz HopZ*![]()
Originally posted by OCEANOS:*sNuGGles*
[b]Hello sweetie... so early tonight... Hugs..[/b]
there's one thing hor..wen i go back, me dun go back sg one..Originally posted by MoonIce:really or not, den when u come back must bring some for me hor![]()
Originally posted by OCEANOS:who who?
[b]Everyone looking for you... you Hot Male in here...[/b]
Good Morning Sweetie, I managed to catch the later half of Desperate Housewives 2 though... hahahaOriginally posted by Ferret:*sNuGGles*
Early ? I still missed my desperate housewives.![]()
takes Sabre n chop off kusu's headOriginally posted by alexkusu:who who?
*looks around for my legion of admirers*![]()
*kick kusu's head to the moon*Originally posted by harryryan:takes Sabre n chop off kusu's head![]()
Just remember You are willing to Love, You are Loved & You have Love... Thats all that matters...Originally posted by alexkusu:awww....i feel so loved around here![]()
Merry Meet littlestream sweetie,Originally posted by littlestream:oceanos, i gather this is your crapbox. okay, here's the map of area code 819
http://www.whitepages.ca/10002/maps/MON
pls note. quebec is the province but there is a city call quebec also. montreal is another major city. you will notice that 819 is outskirt of montreal.
good luck.![]()
Hehehe just need to double confirm my shipment... Thanks sweetie...Originally posted by littlestream:streamie meet oceanos:
no prob. hope you find your contacts in good time.![]()
OOoh...one of my NS friend also over there studying.Originally posted by littlestream:no lah, i am in english canada. no french toast.
day going good. thanks for asking. it will be better if tomorrow is the weekend.
ah......shipment of your potion. yes.....
wah, quebec got many pyschic ah? i thought comedians. you no see they have comedy club and just for laughs..........which i enjoy tremendously.![]()
Morning littlestream sweetie, weekend coming soon... Just some other stuffs from my friend, she more of a Witch than Psychic... the all ladies group...Originally posted by littlestream:no lah, i am in english canada. no french toast.
day going good. thanks for asking. it will be better if tomorrow is the weekend.
ah......shipment of your potion. yes.....
wah, quebec got many pyschic ah? i thought comedians. you no see they have comedy club and just for laughs..........which i enjoy tremendously.![]()
Morning Brother Mao x 2, what's for lunch today?...Originally posted by Mao x 2:OOoh...one of my NS friend also over there studying.![]()
Originally posted by OCEANOS:Oooh... having some Ba changs for lunch lor.
[b]Morning Brother Mao x 2, what's for lunch today?...[/b]
HeheheOriginally posted by Mao x 2:Oooh... having some Ba changs for lunch lor.![]()
Originally posted by OCEANOS:no lah.. still steaming them lor.
[b]HeheheMust drink some Tea too... So Ba changs nice or not?
I am eating later... too early now... no appetite... Drinking Tea now... Later bring doggie to vet...Originally posted by Mao x 2:no lah.. still steaming them lor.
yeah...maybe make myself a cup of japanese green tea ba.
How about you leh?
Originally posted by OCEANOS:so desu ne. sianz la.. going to rain again de..
[b]I am eating later... too early now... no appetite... Drinking Tea now... Later bring doggie to vet...[/b]
Domo...Its bright & sunny here...Originally posted by Mao x 2:so desu ne. sianz la.. going to rain again de..![]()
Originally posted by OCEANOS:wah.... my side is dark and gloomy lor.. sibeh sianz la...
[b]Domo...Its bright & sunny here...[/b]