Hahaha... better don't rain... i going to vet later... no hand to carry umbrella...Originally posted by Mao x 2:wah.... my side is dark and gloomy lor.. sibeh sianz la...
make me want to sleep again.![]()
Originally posted by OCEANOS:LOL... call cab lor. if not ask them to come and fetch your dog ah.
[b]Hahaha... better don't rain... i going to vet later... no hand to carry umbrella...[/b]
Hahaha no need my friend fetching me go later...Originally posted by Mao x 2:LOL... call cab lor. if not ask them to come and fetch your dog ah.
Originally posted by OCEANOS:So desu ne.. That's good la..
[b]Hahaha no need my friend fetching me go later...[/b]
It will rain but not so early...Originally posted by Mao x 2:So desu ne.. That's good la..
suddenly the clouds go away le.. LOL..
weird weather..![]()
who provoked MoonIce ar?Originally posted by MoonIce:TMD
Y ppl always like to kick others to the Moon de
KNS
Disturd my NAP!!!
i love the rain..Originally posted by KFDugong:hahaha i played football in the rain!!! it was great!!! i rode back in the rain also... felt like abaptism...!!
ah bbbOriginally posted by browniebaobao:who provoked MoonIce ar?![]()
whoa...fast resultOriginally posted by fornight:I bought a bottle of soapy wash from oceanos. Its meant for making business prosperous...some sort of money drawing wash. I gave it to my parents whose business is a bit low lately. I think its been a week and my mum just told me that business has improved by 25%!!!!
Originally posted by OCEANOS:Me here lah..
[b]Good Day To All, anyone there?[/b]
Merry Meet Sweetie,Originally posted by fornight:I bought a bottle of soapy wash from oceanos. Its meant for making business prosperous...some sort of money drawing wash. I gave it to my parents whose business is a bit low lately. I think its been a week and my mum just told me that business has improved by 25%!!!!
Hello!!!Originally posted by Mao x 2:Me here lah..
Good day to you!
Originally posted by OCEANOS:Tiring lor.. Been going out for the past 2 days.
[b]Hello!!!How's your weekend so far?
*sPiaKz*Originally posted by alexkusu:anybody home?
no?
*taps fingers*
Hello Sweetie... I am home...Originally posted by Ferret:*sPiaKz*![]()
Originally posted by OCEANOS:WHY SO LATE ?
[b]Hello Sweetie... I am home...[/b]
Well i got 2 client's appointments today... HahahaOriginally posted by Ferret:WHY SO LATE ?
WHERE DID YOU GO ?
*DeMAnDs*