Originally posted by OCEANOS:ya
[b]Ya Ya Papaya is Good! Got style...[/b]
got so many papaya can open fruit shop liaoOriginally posted by KFDugong:ya
i also yaya one mah...![]()
eh... how dare u tok like that to an officer!! even if i wear blue and not greenOriginally posted by harryryan:got so many papaya can open fruit shop liao![]()
Taiwan!!! One of my favourite countries. Remember to bring back nice food!!!! There are lots of pretty girls in Taiwan!Originally posted by harryryan:Sian...just recieved a call from e army... going for reservist for 3 weeks in October.... will not be In Singapore so cannot post......![]()
*Pastes Bound for Taiwan sticker on self*![]()
Scandalous...Originally posted by alexkusu:Good Morning!
*muacks muacks MoonIce*
Goodbye!![]()
Can I have papaya Milkshake??Originally posted by harryryan:got so many papaya can open fruit shop liao![]()
Also don't see you hug me when I'm around..Originally posted by alexkusu:im just happy to see u ma
*hugs MI tightly*
have a good day ahead ya?![]()
Maybe you should get him P.u.s.s.y Cat Dolls...Originally posted by Mao x 2:Can I have papaya Milkshake??![]()
My milk shake brings all the boys to the yard,
and there like,
its better than yours,
damn right its beter than yours,
i can teach you,
but i have to charge!
I know you want it,
the thing that makes me,
what the guys go crazy for,
they lose their minds,
the way i whyne,
i think its time,
lala-lalala,
warm it up,
lala-lalala,
the boys are waiting,
lala-lalala
warm it up,
lala-lalala,
the boys are waiting!
Yeah!Originally posted by Mao x 2:Also don't see you hug me when I'm around..![]()
Originally posted by OCEANOS:
[b]Maybe you should get him Pussy Cat Dolls...[/b]
Originally posted by OCEANOS:
[b]Yeah!Where is my hug too?
Beastiality is evident in him...Originally posted by Mao x 2:![]()
How come leh??
He's into animal one ah....![]()
Oh mine... I see...Originally posted by Mao x 2:He's a SCH lah..
Originally posted by OCEANOS:Err.... ok..
[b]Beastiality is evident in him...[/b]
Originally posted by OCEANOS:I'm nothing compares to him lah..
[b]Oh mine... I see...he win you huh... Wahahaha
huggies...
sorry, i dont swing that wayOriginally posted by Mao x 2:Also don't see you hug me when I'm around..![]()
Originally posted by OCEANOS:for u sir, thats $300 per hug. All proceeds goes to charity
[b]Yeah!Where is my hug too?
huh? whats SCH?Originally posted by Mao x 2:He's a SCH lah..
Hahaha... He not around to see your catalogue..Originally posted by Mao x 2:Err.... ok..
* Take out catalogue *
There's a wide variety of animal in here la.
There's a pig, dog, ferret, rat, mouse, ant, monkey, etc...
Which one do you like leh?![]()
Wah... not bad leh, Oceanos.Originally posted by alexkusu:for u sir, thats $300 per hug. All proceeds goes to charity
Oh my god... MBA in CHlogy...Think he gonna do PHD soon...Originally posted by Mao x 2:I'm nothing compares to him lah..
He's the master of CHlogy lor..![]()
no no..im charityOriginally posted by Mao x 2:Wah... not bad leh, Oceanos.
He give you $300 to hug you.. what a good deal..![]()
Don't want.. i shy...Originally posted by Mao x 2:Wah... not bad leh, Oceanos.
He give you $300 to hug you.. what a good deal..![]()