OooOh... it's a term for handsome boy like you..Originally posted by alexkusu:huh? whats SCH?
me not hensem, me no money, no honey...Originally posted by Mao x 2:OooOh... it's a term for handsome boy like you..![]()
Hahaha nope... Its not just that literally...Originally posted by alexkusu:hmm....
i presume CHilogy means chickology![]()
*prepares stewin pan for Mao*![]()
Wah...... What are you gonna cook for me leh?Originally posted by alexkusu:hmm....
i presume CHilogy means chickology![]()
*prepares stewin pan for Mao*![]()
So poor thing.. Where's ya chinese gal leh? Didn't hear you mention about her for a long time le..Originally posted by alexkusu:me not hensem, me no money, no honey...
im jus a below average guy with simple needs.. i just..just..wan to be loved by girls..isit wrong? ru going to deny me tis basic human need? the feeling of being wanted n company?
/weeps
WoooT... Yandao...Originally posted by Mao x 2:OooOh... it's a term for handsome boy like you..![]()
Originally posted by OCEANOS:Nah.. you also can be a SCH if you want lah..
[b]WoooT... Yandao...Unlike ugly old folk like me..
You not Humsup???Originally posted by alexkusu:me not hensem, me no money, no honey...
im jus a below average guy with simple needs.. i just..just..wan to be loved by girls..isit wrong? ru going to deny me tis basic human need? the feeling of being wanted n company?
/weeps
Originally posted by OCEANOS:cooking today?
[b]Hahaha nope... Its not just that literally...
Alex Can Cook... So Can You!!!
Whats cooking today?[/b]
Me don't want be SCH...Originally posted by Mao x 2:Nah.. you also can be a SCH if you want lah..
You can do it, man!!!
i like white pepper better lehh...Originally posted by Mao x 2:Wah...... What are you gonna cook for me leh?
I like to eat Chicken, Ant meat, Stardog meat, ratty meat, Pinky or Porky Meat, etc...
Can put some black pepper sauce?![]()
ah..that one...lose sight of her..cant find anymore..guess im so busy studyin n lookin at my textbooks gua..Originally posted by Mao x 2:So poor thing.. Where's ya chinese gal leh? Didn't hear you mention about her for a long time le..
Originally posted by OCEANOS:OK lah.. err... SCH is still not good enough for you ah?
[b]Me don't want be SCH...![]()
Mao Mao bully old man...
Originally posted by alexkusu:cooking today?
havin a bbq later at campus...
anyway, thats not the point..
the thing is yeahh...there is tis petite gal...kinda cute..but.....30cm shorter![]()

Originally posted by OCEANOS:fruit of loin? whats that? i only grow trees of loin....
[b]You not Humsup???hahaha oops typo...
Please state your needs clearly... what kind of service & company you need? Its not wrong to see to such need, if not how to have fruit of loin...[/b]
Really meh? busy looking at your textbooks stuffed with some pics of women ah??Originally posted by alexkusu:ah..that one...lose sight of her..cant find anymore..guess im so busy studyin n lookin at my textbooks gua..
haih..life as a scholar is hard![]()
Nvm... You go ahead... Me gentleman...Originally posted by Mao x 2:OK lah.. err... SCH is still not good enough for you ah?
Then how about HCH or UCH?
It's always a good thing to aim higher lah.![]()
Wahahaha...now telling the World about your Adam's Garden of trees & shrubs.. Oh my god...Originally posted by alexkusu:fruit of loin? whats that? i only grow trees of loin....
dot dot dot
tao yanOriginally posted by Mao x 2:Really meh? busy looking at your textbooks stuffed with some pics of women ah??![]()
Originally posted by OCEANOS:shrubs they are, trees they are not...but frm the shrubs, a mighty oak tree rises.. guidin the innocent to the realms of pleasure
[b]Wahahaha...now telling the World about your Adam's Garden of trees & shrubs.. Oh my god...What has this World become?
Alright, man. See you around!Originally posted by alexkusu:okay.goin off nw..got bbq to attend
have a nice day guys!![]()
Hahaha I see... Mighty huh... Can be a hero liao in Pleasure Dome...Originally posted by alexkusu:shrubs they are, trees they are not...but frm the shrubs, a mighty oak tree rises.. guidin the innocent to the realms of pleasure
Have fun... Don't worry i will not miss you... WahahahaOriginally posted by alexkusu:okay.goin off nw..got bbq to attend
have a nice day guys!![]()