haih ferret~ im one that is slow to anger...futhermore, a verbal insult loaded with bitterness and hate does no harm to me...Originally posted by Ferret:So your pet hound is in the house ?
Hmmm...
Everyone knows what a female dog is called.
What do you call a male dog ?
Alexkusu
Pls dont kill me![]()
*hUgz*Originally posted by alexkusu:haih ferret~ im one that is slow to anger...futhermore, a verbal insult loaded with bitterness and hate does no harm to me...
everyone wants to be happy..but yet, hope and happiness are elusive and only accessible to some.Originally posted by Ferret:*hUgz*
Dont be sad. Life is full of hope and happiness if you know where to look !
Have a good night sleep and sweetst dreams OkaE ?![]()
hahahaahahOriginally posted by Ferret:Sorry. Mum said no pets in bed![]()
Maybe you are born to make others around you happy... Thats not too bad also... Be a Light in the Darkness...Originally posted by alexkusu:everyone wants to be happy..but yet, hope and happiness are elusive and only accessible to some.
Nites ferret!![]()
Originally posted by OCEANOS:maybe...but then..what prove is there of my existence? as people carry on their merry lives, i will soon be forgotten in the sands of time
[b]Maybe you are born to make others around you happy... Thats not too bad also... Be a Light in the Darkness...[/b]
"Time" perhaps is the answer as it unfold the pages of your live. Spinning the web with fragments of your live... As far as i am concern, you do exist in my eyes...in my LOA... that transcend Time & Space...Originally posted by alexkusu:maybe...but then..what prove is there of my existence? as people carry on their merry lives, i will soon be forgotten in the sands of time

Get love spell from oceanos to increase your attraction...then hor...all the girls will be there for your choosing...Ha!Originally posted by alexkusu:maybe hor..
i knw liaw..i shud go after chinanese gal.. cos most likely only child...n parents spent all money on her..
hmm...hard leh.. me wan pay attention on studies leh
haih...me life very hard. Me just wan a simple gal nia..dun have to be pretty, all she needs to do is look after me, be understandin n care for me nia. Issit too much to ask?Originally posted by fornight:Get love spell from oceanos to increase your attraction...then hor...all the girls will be there for your choosing...Ha!
Bonjour... Mon cher mignon ami, monsieur Alex... avoir amiable jour...Originally posted by alexkusu:Bonjour!![]()
Get a maid. Or a nurse.Originally posted by alexkusu:haih...me life very hard. Me just wan a simple gal nia..dun have to be pretty, all she needs to do is look after me, be understandin n care for me nia. Issit too much to ask?
/weeps
Excellent suggestion... Maid.. Nurse... Whats next? School girl Sailor Moon?Originally posted by Ferret:Get a maid. Or a nurse.![]()
i prefer a nurse...Originally posted by Ferret:Get a maid. Or a nurse.![]()
waah u went to watch kumar show isit?Originally posted by fornight:hahaha...just home...from attending a show in gold dust club. Everyone sleeping liao?